1. F

[WTS] MR2 Turbo 245hp

nice car.free bump for you.good luck for sell
  2. F

Wts: E36 328i

sent the price and pic to me [email protected] thx
  3. F

GAB Suspension Products (Authorized Dealer)

Hi,any GAB series for MR2 SW20 model pm me the price thx
  4. F

MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

thank's for the advise.
  5. F

Thank for the advise. Is better used 17x7.5 front 17x8.5 rear or 18x7.5 front 18x8.5 rear? Any Sifu here can tell me?wondering to look for good offset. Big thank's
  6. F

Hi All sifu here,anyone can tell me this offset can fit with SW20?what size of tyre should i used, thx Rims Specs F: 18 x 8J offset +42 R: 18 x 9J offset +42
  7. F

Hi,How much the 98 wing
  8. F

18" Ggames 77F

Nice rim bro,can fit MR2 sw20? free bump
  9. F

Bmw e39 523 with m5 bodykit

Hi bro, nice car.pm me your best price thx
  10. F

Tom's,Did you do sending item to sabah KK?
  11. F

Hi Tom's, pm me the Tein Super street hi-lo soft hard adjustable with pillow mount best price thx
  12. F

Original TOM's 17'X7' 5 holes with tyres for Sale

can fit mr2 sw20? front & rear also 17' X 7"jj pm me the price thx
  13. F

Hi kazamai, Is 1 set front & rear? send me the pic and pm me the best price. thx
  14. F

Hi All ,I'm looking for SW20 front & rear Absorber & coil spring suspension.soft hard absorber better.
  15. F

18" Vesta Cins

bro,can fit MR2 SW20 pm me the best price
  16. F

Fairlady 280zx, year 79

Nice car dude free bump for you
  17. F

Hi tom's ,where can i get this body kit with Work Equip RS 3 piece Japanese JDM 17" Staggered Rims .How much izzit? thank's
  18. F

RX7 FD3S for sale

Hi,Can you pm me the best price.and send more car pic. how's the mileage? rebuild record i'm a serious buyer. thx
  19. F

TRD!!Rays Eng. TRD SP T3 17inch white pcd5x114.3 offset 40 front 7.5jj rear 8.5jj

Hi, can fit with MR2 SW20 pm me the best price thx

Today, I bring you a car that has its acronym associated with so many names that it is impossible to list out all of it so I will list out what I have in my memory now:

- Brings Me Women
- Banish My Workers
- Bullied My Way
- Bought Me Wishes

The car was acquired by the owner roughly 1 and half week back. Has not been sent for detailing nor a polish job before (as far as owner knows). Being a proud owner of this mean machine, he wants only the best protection for his lovely ride...