1. W

WTS 100% REAL carbon fiber case for Iphone 3G & 3GS

Sorry I don't have. I have carbon fiber case for Iphone 3G,4G and Ipad only.
  2. WTS 100% REAL carbon fiber case for Iphone 3G & 3GS

# Hand crafted, Made out of 100% real carbon fiber material. # Thickness in 0.7 mm. # Weight in 8 grams. # Coated UV resistant top coating, prevents discoloration of the case under sunlight. # CNC trimming process is applied to provide a perfect fit with high accuracy, offers fully access to...
  3. W

porsche brembo 4 pot calipers

Bro. Im interested. Rm1000 by cash. But I cant call through your number. Please contact me at 016-6118833. Thanks.
  4. W

amuse exhaust is good??

Amuse will be the best!:adore:
  5. W

looking for exhaust system for z33 auto

Im selling a set of used DAMD exhaust.Very rare in Malaysia.Contact me at 016-6118833.wEi :biggrin:
  6. W

WTS used Amuse R1-titan exhaust

Item sold!!!
  7. W

Hahahaha....Lord u can change your HKS to Amuse what.:adore:
  8. W

Im selling R1t,same like what im using now.Selling cheap cheap.
  9. W

Hahahaha.....I got another set to let go.Im still using mine.
  10. WTS used Amuse R1-titan exhaust

Item still in very good condition.Selling it for Rm4500 nego.New set roughly around 10K.This is fully Titanium exhaust for the 350Z.This complete exhaust dynoed an increase of 11ps.The complete exhaust only weighs 8.7kgs.Center pipe diameter is 76.3mm and the tips are 115mm.This is one of the...
  11. W

Nissan Fairlady Club

1. Z-Ice (Z33) 2. Beautle (Z33) 3. Kelvin (Z33) 4. Lord1700 (Zthirtythree) 5. Lim (Z33) 6. Ryo87 (Z33) 7. wEi (Z33)
  12. W

XYZ Big Brake Kit For Sale!!!!

Bro,how much for 330mm x 32mm 6piston 4 holes pcd 100?very intrested buyer here.:biggrin:
  13. W

Z Owners' List

14. W

Nissan Fairlady Club

Sorry guys,im not able to come this friday.I will attend next meeting. Bump: Sorry guys,im not able to come this friday.I will attend next meeting.
  15. W

Nissan Fairlady Club

Hi guys,im wEi here.:itsme:I just got my 04 350z last week.Will join u guys soon Bump: Hi guys,im wEi here.:itsme:I just got my 04 350z last week.Will join u guys soon
  16. W

Billet Lightweight Aluminium Pulley Kit for Sale

Bro,how much for 350Z?Thanks Bump: Bro,how much for 350Z?Thanks

Hie bros.I'm planning to mod my current hood with vents.Any bros here know which shop does a good work?Thanks a lot.Cheers! :regular_smile: