1. E

Need Help - SAFC1

Mine look like this
  2. E

Need Help - SAFC1

Thanks E-Tech, why mine a bit different...:confused: Will take picture and share next week. Now at kampung :)
  3. Need Help - SAFC1

Hi, can anyone take a snap shot of the internal view for SAFC1 (circuit board area). I have 1 unit to repair, but no connector and harness. Just need a view how the connector look like.
  4. E

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

Bro, i'm looking fo toyota wish.
  5. E

Toyota wish 1.8

Bro, lokasi, best prize and interest rate
  6. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

friday bump.....
  7. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

bumppp...for monday
  8. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

already sent PM to your mailbox... ---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:26 AM ---------- already sent PM to your mailbox...
  9. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

Don't worry on the tukar nama....I will manage it :) ---------- Post added at 07:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:14 PM ---------- God has been kind to me all this time...
  10. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

hi miriguy....nice to hear from you.....my ride already endorsed.....just the 4wd pandai cover2 la......but when want to tukar nama need to go to inspection....that one i my part don't worry......hehehehhehe.....got kaki la....
  11. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

check your PM ---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 AM ---------- bump...........
  12. E

Toyota Dealer- special offer promotion.

Bro...innova ada promotion k?
  13. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

bro....plz check your PM
  14. E

Wira Aeroback Evo3 - 4WD For Sale

bup...................
  15. E

Sunday bump.......the ride still available....
  16. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

Sunday bump.......the ride still available....
  17. E

Wira EVO 7 4WD for sale

i know who is the original owner !!!! :biggrin:good friend of mine
  18. E

bump....new price ...promo...sales :wavey:
  19. E

bump...update price!!!!
  20. E

Wira Evo3 4WD

bumppp...for today.....

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX Sedan

The Subaru Impreza WRX Sedan has undergone many changes to it's front grille for the past few years. But none as dramatic as the one undergone by the 2006-2007 models. The 3-section grille resembles the intake and wings of a jet aircraft, paying homage to their grandfather company, the Nakajima Aircraft Company...