1. ghibril

HKS Hilo/Soft Hard Absorber

care to tell me where these hks can be serviced? coz i oso hav one, but its leaking
  2. ghibril

GAB Sport Suspension

whats the price for eg ss series?
  3. ghibril

Zthian , Any comment ? Wanna convert my civic EK front to DC5 Front

saw one ek in shah alam last time with the dc conversion done not so nice
  4. ghibril

Need help on tyre selection

owh i didn't knoe that ps3 will wear out fast coz the threadwear is 320 if im not mistaken rs3 thread wear is 140 whereas rs2 is 200
  5. ghibril

Where can buy hankook RS2 for 15inch tyres?

aiyah forgot liao
  6. ghibril

Where can buy hankook RS2 for 15inch tyres?

in shah alam no more rs2 i've asked last week they no more bringing in rs2 last time i got rs2 in usj19 from hankook shop there but now the shop closed d
  7. ghibril

so its the same as hankook rs2 oso if dry condition, walauweih confident lo:driver::driver: but in rain = kinda slippery, must be very attentive to drive in rain:bawling: looks like i'll be going for ps3 then
  8. ghibril

Tire Price list Zth

seksyen 25 shah alam selling at rm150++ per piece but falken ze522 i think
  9. ghibril

in klang kedai papan now PS3 costs 235 per piece which part of rawang u got 220? how's the tyre? all around or ok ok only? a shop in shah alam selling federal evo 595 920 all four falken 912 at 185 per piece my tyre's are due for changing no more hankook rs2
  10. ghibril

various branded adjustable damper for your car !! cusco,tein,apexi,aragosta etc

the buddy club for eg can be serviced or not?
  11. ghibril

(new)michelin ps3 tires for sale.

caer to pm me the price for 195/50/r15? if take 4 whats the total price?
  12. ghibril

Random Exotics Pics

i've heard the term ninja king before, but i hav no idea what ninja king actually is. anyone here care to enlighten me what ninja king is actually?
  13. ghibril

ssr type-C

yo yo john, selling off ur ssr's? good luck man!
  14. ghibril

Opinions of GAB HA series height adjustable suspension

ohooh now i see the catch oni so i should ask for a pillow ball mount if i were to get the gab ss? because the package comes with the pillowball.
  15. ghibril

Opinions of GAB HA series height adjustable suspension

gab ss series selling at rm2200 now Front full adjustable shock absorber x2 (with spring) Rear full adjustable shock absorber x2 (with spring) Height adjustment special tool x2 Damping force adjustment special too x4 Front pillow ball mount x2 got one seller told me maybe it would be better...
  16. ghibril

BC Racing Adjustable Suspension

hiya! what's the price for eg? care to pm me?
  17. ghibril

Kenwood 2din

barang masih ada ke? radio perlu booster ke?
  18. ghibril

Honda Civic EG4 convert B18B

b18b = gsr integra
  19. ghibril

tyre rotation.

rm 50 ~ 60 at silver dove usj19 ask for ah kee
  20. ghibril

CASE 3: 2002 WIRA detailing

hi there, can u please tell me the location of ur shop and the price for a black colour hatchback?

After months of spy shots, the next generation Mercedes-Benz CLS sports sedan has finally been officially <del datetime="2010-08-18T06:08:30+00:00">revealed</del> leaked. Even though Stuttgart has not yet released any information on the new CLS, a leak of the car's official brochure gives us a view of the production-ready version inside and out...