1. MARK2

Super rare toyota ae100 clean-ace for sale..??

sold...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  2. MARK2

If u want to take a look,u can see for your self at my friend car..all working fine,the air purifier and the light as well some more you can switch the air purifier to manual or auto as you like....no problem at all my friend..huhu..?????:biggrin:
  3. MARK2

no lah,very ez oni ma,take out your oem roof light then install thats it,the wayering is same,(life,neutral,earth)..3 wayer oni,10 minit oni hahaha...????:biggrin:
  4. Super rare toyota ae100 clean-ace for sale..??

Haiii to all zth member,i got one unit of super rare toyota ae100 clean-ace in good condition,all working fine,got small crack hold at the light cover,so i use the silicon to cover it,selling it at rm150.00 nego...contack me at 0132262209 (richi)thanks..?????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  5. MARK2

Looking for ae100 or ae101 gt spoiler..???

update......:driver:
  6. Looking for ae100 or ae101 gt spoiler..???

Haiii to all zth member,im looking for ae100 or ae101 4door 3leg oem gt spoiler in perfect condition,u can drop me a sms or call me at (0132262209) richi...??????thanks:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  7. MARK2

Mazda 323 b8 turbo

nice ride dude,hehehe..????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  8. MARK2

toyota ae100 n ae101 rare oem parts to let go....

Bro its allready stated there ae100,ae101 oem part...not ae111 one or you can ask bro 8313 regarding it,thanks...biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  9. MARK2

sorry bro i dont have it,my one wif the airbag one..:biggrin:
  10. MARK2

witch stuff you need bro..let me know before people grap it..???:biggrin::biggrin:
  11. toyota ae100 n ae101 rare oem parts to let go....

i wanna let go my rare oem toyota parts,gt seat one set includ door trim (swap wif me wif normal seat n door trim + money)gt side skirt,fx bumper plus wif grill,foglamp n gt lips,one more set wif out grill,lips n fog lamp,gt rear lips together wif bumper plug n play.ae100 high arm rest,ae100...
  12. MARK2

Looking for this Car: Mitsubishi Galant 1999 - 2001

bro try to kautim wif that oldman at pj,if got luck then its your lol...huhu...:hmmmm::biggrin::biggrin:
  13. MARK2

MITSUBIHI GALANT LEGNUM VRG 2.5 fully converted to single turbo

nice ride dude.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  14. MARK2

90' Ford TX3 1.8 parts for sales

bro plz pm me your fon number..???thanks:hmmmm::hmmmm:
  15. MARK2

yup thats right....haha:biggrin::biggrin:
  16. MARK2

i saw 1 unit at pj silver colour,but ppl still using it....sorry...?????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  17. MARK2

Enkei RPF1

what size...????:hmmmm::hmmmm:
  18. MARK2

AE111 / AE110 toyota corolla SEG side skirt

nice item bump for u,huhu..????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  19. MARK2

RARE: AE111 Front Bumper with foglight (Facelifted)

really nice free bump for u bro..?????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  20. MARK2

HOT item CUSCO extrator

Really hot item bump for u..?????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hi all,

Something bad happened just now on my way home, i have got no idea why out of sudden my gearbox got this squeeky sound and 'tak tak' sound while shifting gears. Does this mean that the gearbox is dead? I like this gearbox alot, still can save ar? If not ..

1. How much does 2nd hand 1.3 GLi gearbox cost? roughly?
2. Can I use 1.3 Carb gearbox?
3. Installation workmanship labour?
4. What should I do with the faulty gearbox, can I sell it away to some steel shop?

GT Auto later in...