car already sold
  6. G

Honda Civic Sb3 Si 86 -92

nice and cheap rice burner
  7. Honda Civic Sb3 Si 86 -92

car already sold
  8. G

ford laser 92 cnvrt B5 Twincam

dont trade to kancil la.. after 2 days driving kancil sure you regret.. if minyak is the issue, pasang ngv la.. or swap to carburettor car then fit ngv < 2k only.. like this fella http://www.youtube.com/user/amruyusrin twincam also hokkay
  9. G

ford laser 92 cnvrt B5 Twincam

already bored kah?
  10. G

suzuki swift 1990`s model for sale!!!

he said 'standard 1.0cc engine' la.. but this ad since last year.. wonder what happen
  11. G

Civic SH4 DOHC ZC for sale..!

15k open price is ok what? to the seller, dont worry, the rest who commented with no intention to buy is just jealous with you.. they got powerful car but still jealous.. some people is like that
  12. G

swap with honda

pm best price
  13. G

Toyota Sera For Sales

confident jer anytime.. aku selalu datang jb tau.. anyways, nice car bro.. reason for selling? wanna swap with alfa146?
  14. G

Toyota Sera For Sales

yeah, yeah juga.. nasiknyer mana..
  15. G

Toyota Sera For Sales

great car.. serviceable parts easy and interchangeable..90's toyota maa.. this is collector's 'future classic'.. in 5-10 years, price might go up.. already happening in japan.. so noremyman, belanja nasi beriyani satu!
  16. G

Honda Prelude 2nd Gen 89/91

thank you maggot
  17. G

Honda Prelude 2nd Gen 89/91

seller tarak sombong.. bump!
  18. G

Suzuki swift 4e 1.3 turbo for sale

relax la bro.. i was just fooling around.. dont take it seriously.. to be honest, yeah its quite frustrating to miss out this great car.. i'll definitely grab it too if i have the money.. wrong timing i guess.. take it easy aiit.. sensing from your response, it must have been hard for you...
  19. G

Suzuki swift 4e 1.3 turbo for sale

sold last night? so my comment is correct la that time? some more make me apologize..
  20. G

Nissan Laurel C33 RM6500 ONLY (neg)

so whats the situation now? RM3500 for everything inclusive right? pm me your address please.. i'll try to sneak out from my wife..

Unveiled at the shores of Lake Como in northern Italy, the stylishly Italianized Z4 roadster had its sheets pulled off to reveal the BMW Zagato...