1. ziox

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i'm looking map sensor 20v bt urgent!!! plzzzzz
  2. ziox

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i' looking 4 O2 sensor n ovc bt used.. anyone wnt to sell it.. n still good condition plz pm me
  3. ziox

auto ecu

thnks bro meg omen.... hehehe....:proud:
  4. ziox

auto ecu

you just pnp 6speed ecu without change existing harness?
  5. ziox

WTA:BT 20V engine noise

i hve 1 question.. if vvt disable, it come from ecu prob or vvt pulley prob? coz when i try drive bt of my fren, i dont feel tht vvt.. not like mine bt then i ask him about tht..he told me it happen after he modified the ecu.. any sifu can help my fren???
  6. ziox

mY AE111-tHE tRaNsportEr

alooo..bro ko duk ktn ke? ktn kt ner?
  7. ziox

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! emm..mybe i try find rsm frst.. sory bro
  8. ziox

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i knw...but i rplace auto grbx to 5speed grbx...
  9. ziox

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i got bt 5speed hlfcut auto then nw i change gearbox to manual...i used dshbrd levin 1..ooo.. i see, anyway.. thanks bro
  10. ziox

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

aloo... i new here.. but i realy intrested in toyota technology.. xspeacialy 4age 20v... thats cool rght?
  11. ziox

Introduction for New Member.

aloooo geng.. i zaini, can call me ziox.. my ride toyota seg swap bt 5speed but stll stndard engine jst make little bit modified...now i available at k.l my plat is BHJ17, nice rght? hehehe.. anyway to u all geng..
  12. ziox

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i mean dshboard meter.. but i dn't realy now.... my car is seg swap bt 5speed auto(nw change to manual) max meter 180km rght?..so when i drive over then 180km/h..my engine cutoff someone told me change dahsbrd meter, that have max meter in 240km/h..so...
  13. ziox

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! sorry this my no..0196855060
  14. ziox

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i need bt 6speed meter.. sms me wth price n location

Hey guy~I have something really Urgent that i want to ask~
I'm selling my car soon and now i realize that i have 44 DBKL summons under this car plate number~
All this summons is due to parking problems~non of that is speeding or anything~
Will these summons effect my car being sold or anything like that?