1. C

3 HONDAS & 1 CEFIRO FS!!!

nice ceffy...this car appear in majalah kereta if not mistake..free bump
  2. C

manual transmission pedal

thanks all for replying. i've got the pedal..thanks oso to mivec sprinter.. :)
  3. C

tq bro, do uhave any contact no?..and where's ur location.
  4. C

sorry forgot to put..for wira..tq
  5. manual transmission pedal

hi, i'm looking for the manual pedal..coz want to change from auto to manual transmission. anybody got, do pm me. before i go find at chop shop. Tq
  6. C

15" k-speed TE37 with tyre sell 750 nett

from the pic..it got 8 hole, so i think pcd 100/114..so wira/saga can fit
  7. C

looking 4 oem wira hood

others...
  8. C

Absorber GSR n monroe with Sard Spring

can buy the front absober only?
  9. C

Auto Equipe....zth Member Wil Have Better Discount

got rear disc brake for wira 1.5 ka?..
  10. C

Volk Racing Ultra C 16"

waa nice 'under wear' rim..hehe :P
  11. C

15" Rim For Urgent sale.. 8 holes..

ok ..no problem
  12. C

15" Rim For Urgent sale.. 8 holes..

bro.. got my email ka?
  13. C

Thread Closed

willing to trade with my rim? Enkei rp01 japan made white color. tq p/s- sori no pic
  14. C

Enjin Wira 1.5 manual

can sell the gb only?
  15. C

New Kayaba Shock Absorber

got front kyb absorber kaa?..for wira 1.5
  16. C

chop shop stuff for sale

my fren looking for 1.6 rear disc brake?..if u have ples state the price.. tq
  17. C

S-flow Muffler

ermm for what car bro?
  18. C

YOKAHAMA ADVAN sticker

yesterday i go to racing fit they sell this sticker RM10 per pcs..hey i wan 2pcs
  19. C

I need stickers

sunway..try at racing fit.. ;)
  20. C

BRAKESET FOR SALE

yeah for what car..n for rear or front?

Some before pictures of the car. The brown stains you see is 7 years old sugarcane juice that had exploded all over the interior.