1. vicysw

Nissan Silvia (M) mod -05

your carplate is Singapore registered leh...SJS2828Y?
  2. vicysw

cadillac

i'm gonna be Snoop Dogg if i drive that!
  3. vicysw

Random Exotics Pics

now we know Jackie Chan is an ah beng as well...
  4. vicysw

(WTS)Nissan Bluebird SR20ve rare model

very rare indeed in Msia...bump!
  5. vicysw

Toyota Altezza For SALE

nice ride but, looking for one but not the price :P good stuff comes wif good price
  6. vicysw

Honda civic fd1 type-r

sleeping dragon, nice... bump!
  7. vicysw

FS Mercedes Benz E280

i wont bump but BLING on that Merc!
  8. vicysw

Peugeot 307SW 05/05

panoramic roof are cool...all the way to 2nd row of the seat?
  9. vicysw

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

PM me 1.BMW 328 e46 2002 color silver, bodykit rm32k 2.BMW 325 e46 2001 color black , rm30k 3.Suzuki Swift 05, bodykit color blue rm19k
  10. vicysw

(WTS)Toyota Trueno BZR

BUMP! nice ride... if only i can buy it and send back my hometown...one and only...
  11. vicysw

BMW 325i For Sale

rm28k only? do you still have original headlights and rearlights?
  12. vicysw

BMW E34 520 only for RM16k.. Super condition..

Miri carplate...! in West Msia?
  13. vicysw

bmw 525i e34 manual for sale

BUMP! how much for ur insurance & road tax?
  14. vicysw

Toyota Trueno AE86 for sale!!

already sold?
  15. vicysw

Toyota LE AE92 4AGZE MAP Sensor

clean engine bay...sure hard to maintain it...!
  16. vicysw

Toyota Trueno AE86 for sale!!

shave off rear wipers?
  17. vicysw

Mit Lancer Convert Evo 6.5 For Sell

4WD as well?
  18. vicysw

SELL : HONDA CIVIC EK Vi-RS

very clean engine bay...that's the hardest area to give it a showroom clean look!
  19. vicysw

Toyota Levin AE86 1.6 Manual 1986 "Drifting Legend"

is it still available?

Hi all,

I would like to know is it possible to change a 4g15 engine to a twin cam 4g91 engine by just inserting a 4g91 engine and using the same 4g15 ,gearbox ,extractor and so on.