1. alantjw

where to find evo5 hood for wira?

bumper found already just hood. hood i found already but RM300 for it. i was looking for RM250 range.
  2. alantjw

yeah DC2 sports car. but Honda people will condemn cos its not JDM and stuff. as for me as long as the owner like can already.
  3. alantjw

true. as for me as long as the owner happy. Ah beng / lala or not is up to the owner. thats what i told my cousin that wanna put GT wing on a dc2.
  4. alantjw

can can.. i also still have proton sticker on my windscreen.
  5. alantjw

agreed. haha.. maybe i put proton badge. XD or keep my proton stickers
  6. alantjw

got sell evo 5 bumper for wira i saw few place. on9 store also have. I never know that use evo bumper on wira is illegal.:stupid: ---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:40 PM ---------- im ok to be ah-beng bro. quite boring with wira...
  7. alantjw

im planning to get an evo 5 bumper too. looks well with 5/6. unless im converting to evo 3. XD and also evo3 too common this days on wira.
  8. alantjw

no lah bro.. im gonna drive the car now. its his but he retired from driving. he can no longger drive bro. haha.. the car looks like track car now lots of DIY job on it. tot of making it looks good again. dont know where can get good deal for hood. cheapest i get is 300 include install for evo 5...
  9. alantjw

yeah lah bro.. the car now im driving. its kina bad condition as my grandfather kenna accident many times. so planning going for respray. but if i wannna respray i tot of getting it kitted. since gonna need painting anyways.
  10. alantjw

yeah bro fiber lah. wanna install in my grandfather's wira. tot can get cheaper. nor sure is kedai abang got or not
  11. where to find evo5 hood for wira?

hi guys. anyone know where to get evo 5 hood for wira cheaper? got 1 RM300 inclue install in rawang. but not sure if there are any better deal in klang/shahalam/subang area since im from those area.
  12. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

BUMP~~ please share for who that need price drop to 4k......
  13. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

BUMP~~ please share for who that need price can nego......
  14. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

15. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

16. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

17. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

18. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

19. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

20. alantjw

WTS> Garrett GT3076BB

The country's most famous tuners were all present in the main stand area displaying the latest tuning parts and merchandise.

Nismo...