1. F

[WTS] Loose engine parts...

U have any power stearing full set for iswara 1.3 standert.Ofering RM350/- for it.Plz call me if do.Urgent.0173910405
  2. F

for serious buyer only

Brother looking for iswara full set power stearing.Good set and offering RM400-500 Call me.0173910405 or sms also can.urgent.If u can inform me which place can get that prise plz do so.TQ
  3. F

[WTS] Loose engine parts...

Got any power stearing for iswara full set plz call me 0173910405
  4. Gear Box Change

Need to change my iswara 1.3(1993) gear box.What gear box shall i change.Need ur suggestion in what type and which place i can get the best ones
  5. F

GSR original rear seat

Yo Jannah why always stuff for wira.Nothing for iswara.Get some limited stuff for iswara then i gtd will deal with u.
  6. F

N/A Stuff For sale

I'm interested in your seats.Plz call me 0173910405. Any koyak.Looks good comdition.Plz do call me.We can meet after office hours.
  7. F

WTB: saga/iswara OEM springs

Yow my friend i got a pair of front one's.Call me if interested. 017-3910405.Price we deal.TQ
  8. F

Proton Saga / Iswara

My friends come to old klang road lah.Why highway? Highway straight only.Come to old klang road,test from taman desa to sentosa then talk. Freedom blue run max 170kmh.Standet 1.3 engine but fully secret modification.
  9. F

Proton Saga / Iswara

Old Klang Road. Car:Iswara Sedan Year:1993 Colour:Redish Blue Condition:Make up like brand new with moden modification"See to believe".... B) Name Of Car:Freedom Blue Engine:1.3 standart......(Modified Kau Kau) ;)

my Symptoms:

1.electronic device going crazy(RPM meter,temp meter,radio player,headlight) when gear is at Reverse.
2.when cruising,Symptoms 1 happen if acc pedal realease but all went normal if acc pedal is step on.
3.i perform DIM(do it myself) check,i touch a metal to car engine,there will be a spark..WTH..??

now my engine wont start at all..

any pointer,suggestion,diagnosis muchly appreciated. :adore: