1. A

Proton Satria 4G91

original body 1.6 or 1.3???
  2. A

Proton Satria 4G91

PM me best price please.... a very serious cash buyer here
  3. A

Honda Civic EJ B16A Dohc VTEC RM36k (nego)

sold...........
  4. A

Honda Civic EJ B16A Dohc VTEC RM36k (nego)

can.....i give u only the casis lor....hehehehhee..... stendet spec single can now cost more than 25k lorrr
  5. Honda Civic EJ B16A Dohc VTEC RM36k (nego)

Honda Civic EJ B16A Dohc VTEC RM36k (nego) Engine Capacity: 1600 cc Accessories: Solar Film, CD Player, DVD Player, Sport rims, Alarm, Central lock IC Number: 850617115547 Make: Honda Mileage: 85 000 - 89 999 Model: Civic Reg. year: 1996 Transmission: Manual Engine - B16A EK4...
  6. A

Honda Civic EJ convert to B16a EK 4 lsd RM39k

ADMIN .... I NEED YOUR KIND ASSISTANCE TO DELETE THIS THREaAD PLEASE
  7. Honda Civic EJ convert to B16a EK 4 lsd RM39k

Honda Civic EJ B16A Dohc VTEC RM36k (nego) Honda Civic EJ B16A Dohc VTEC Engine Capacity: 1600 cc Accessories: Solar Film, CD Player, DVD Player, Sport rims, Alarm, Central lock IC Number: 850617115547 Make: Honda Mileage: 85 000 - 89 999 Model: Civic Reg. year: 1996...
  8. A

Mugen 4-2-1 extractor for B-series

still available!!! ---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:06 PM ---------- price updated
  9. Mugen 4-2-1 extractor for B-series

To sell Mugen 4-2-1 extractor for B16/B18/B20 Reason : Clear store kat umah Price : 1.1k nego interested please call yoe - 012-2424248 condition : a bit dent as per picture
  10. A

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

h22a injector....PM me best price
  11. A

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

h22a injector pliss
  12. A

XYZ Big Brake Kit For Sale!!!!

cant PM u due to your quota exceed limits... how much is the REAR EK9 5lugs ??
  13. A

Infinite Honda Headers!!!

u have map to your shop?
  14. A

honda civic 2 door CBU EK4 for sales

gold sportrim with diamond knuckle or what?

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WieZQrk_mnI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The guys at LEGOLAND Florida has built something spectacular with more than 380,000 LEGO bricks in 2500 grueling hours, a LEGO version of the Ford Explorer. The replica was built by LEGOLAND Florida, weighs 1,204 kg including a 348 kg aluminum support structure.

The model will be displayed in the State of Florida, where the Ford Driving School is located. The...