1. mingz

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Which 1 is winner? OR How?
  2. mingz

Which one nicer? ok,i know the answer already....
  3. mingz

Random Exotics Pics

Jaguar XJL [/B]imageshack.us/i/26012011139.jpg/]
  4. mingz

Civic or slyphy?

thanks,your point just waking me up...will discuss this with my wife... how's the fuel consumption for optra? just curious... oh yea,this car will be my wife daily drive...consider the only car.
  5. mingz

Civic or slyphy?

lancer GT look boxy for me...i got suggest to her before...she said "huh? "insipira"???...so i diam only... u got the point,i've been looking 2.0 but way out of budget so i stick back to 1.8cc...hope wat u say become reality... ha! got sylphy supporter here...wat is cvt's? will try for a...
  6. mingz

Civic or slyphy?

my wife 1,3,5 is sporty....2,4,6 datin....that y confuse...:biggrin: ok,since majority is civic....just a reminder,my budget is rm80k only...so far only can get is 07 years and its 1.8cc....for 2.0cc is rm90k above (also 07years)...so forget bout 2.0cc.... for 1.8cc civic,will under power...
  7. mingz

Civic or slyphy?

ya,i know civic looks sporty n sexy but slyphy also look not bad at all...mature n elegance for me...but wat about perfomance,handling,chassis and maintenance in future....i dun want buy car a with a good look only...:rofl:
  8. mingz

Civic or slyphy?

nope...sound like u got the answer....can share?:confused:
  9. Civic or slyphy?

Guys,i'm in dillemma....next year my wife plan to buy a 2nd hand car...budget 80k...now i got 2 car in my mind...civic and slyphy...but civic for rm80k only can get 07 years car with 1.8cc...slyphy can get 08years with 2.0cc....can tell pro n con bout this 2 car? Tq
  10. mingz

Sometime just putting a few alphabets can make you WTF! ! !
  11. mingz

SUB-SAGA
  12. mingz

new kind of gt wing?
  13. mingz

Random Exotics Pics

WSD 11?? in malaysia??
  14. mingz

Random Exotics Pics

the owner is a huge arabian guy
  15. mingz

Random Exotics Pics

oh~ H2...nice WAH LAN NEH!!!LIMO H2....
  16. mingz

drag to 9years should be no problem...lol spoiler only ma...if i manage to change to rx8 rear/front lamp,fibre kaw kaw,seat,n door...then i better get a rx8.....wahahaha
  17. mingz

y dun take to MOD MONEY n sell off the FAKE SUBARU n pay downpayment to get a REAL SUBARU? if he really like subaru madly...
  18. mingz

Wonder the 5series can get his insurance claims? guys can get or not? noob here...

I thought this would be the PERFECT test car for the Castrol Edge as being an old car, this will really test out its protective properties. Also, it’s a heavy car with a 2.8cc engine so fuel consumption is generally on the high side. Since owning the car in December 2009, it’s been running on an average 6.3 – 6.4km per litre of fuel. It’s on a strict diet of RON95, being my daily drive and the ever rising cost...