1. National.Geographic - Megafactories Bugatti Veyron Super Car

The making of Bugatti Veyron <iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Z5XcAf-Psd8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  2. Richard Hammond's Engineering Connections - Formula 1

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7YQ0_CG9kp0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  3. Ayrton Senna - The Right to Win

This is a documentary of F1 Legend Ayrton Senna. <iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ShPc3nY5m5w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> And another from Top Gear <iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4oLSYSJO5Ik" frameborder="0"...
  4. Jeremy Clarkson - Thriller

This is a good one... <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KnOECbF0D08" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  5. MCR GT-R R-35 VS RE Amemiya RX-7 VS S2000 (Touge)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8eFMnwerQq0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  6. Ferrari FF Vs. Bentley Continental V8 - Top Gear (Snow)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9S2GwLUN-8Q" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  7. LAMBORGHINI Aventador Factory - See How Its Made, from Design to Complete Supercar.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mMToBqnHrkQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  8. 2012 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive, and in Depth Tour

Just to share the 2012 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 video... this is more like a video guide on the what is what in the Bull. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8W4iZ382VqA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  9. Beat The Stig's Imola Lap Time - Top Gear - BBC (Somthing to share)

Now this is nice.. 3 of them is trying to beat the stig's lap time. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/J9rBIKHJoaY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  10. DareDan

TIMEDotCom

Anyone used or using TIME DotCom fiber broadband? mine to share some of your experience? Is it good compare to other broadband? Or have other suggestion?
  11. Vinny Ten Calls Out Fake Shops, F****d Up Cars & Fustrated Tuners!

Something that is share by Vinny Ten him self. Click on the link to the source page go to the video... Vinny Ten Calls Out Fake Shops, F****d Up Cars & Fustrated Tuners!
  12. DareDan

Free movie for download(any movie except porn)

Free movie for download(Updated!!) Good Day Guys and Girls, I have create this thread just to post up some link for all to download some movies. Here is the link for the movie I have uploaded and there will be more to come. Feel free to download if you want the movie. Twilight Saga...
  13. be alert....

is alrdy year end and every year end many things will happen especially rob and brak-in cases every year end thieves and robbers are like any company's wan to close their account for the year....so thieves and robbers will do anything to rob you, brake in to ur house, steal ur cars or just...

I got all my lights changed to white LED. Even my low beam is white LED. But the high beam unfortunately is 90/120W Hella yellow.... I want white lights.... I am very much aware that HID of any candlelight watt is illegal. So moving on to Halogen bulbs. But what about white "halogen" bulbs? Raybrig? PIAA? Philips? Are they legal from JPJ? I asked THREE shops already... All answered the same thing.. Either not sure or JPJ will tahan but they check if HID or not and will let go if halogen...