1. K

SR20DET RWD Gearbox

Bro item still available? PM me the details!
  2. K

~cefiro A31 owners forum~

1st, check your fuel pump is running or not when you turn on your ignition key. If fuel pump not on, then you need to check your fuse, wiring and etc...
  3. K

Kaitospeed: Bendix Brake Pads

Bro pm me best price for Proton Persona front Bandix Metal King Titanium pad. Thanks!
  4. K

satelite carrozzeria stand tweeter luxman

Is it taken out from component set? How much is it?
  5. K

satelite carrozzeria stand tweeter luxman

Bro Alpine DDDrive tweeter still hv o not? Do dis set taken out from component set?
  6. K

Sexy Underground Racer ~ Matsumoto Kasumi

Rex sponsor ur car to her!
  7. K

AE100 cabin filter modification

Hi All, Here is wat I did for the cabin filter modification. I jz cut out d size n fit on top of the blower as attach in the photo's
  8. K

[WTS] OEM Aircond Filter with Activated Carbon

Bro do u have it for AE100? d size is 21cm X 21cm. Sifu in ZTH said RAV4 one can be use, can u help me check and pm me d best price including postage to Kuching, Sarawak. Thanks!
  9. K

[WTS] air cond filter for all cars, TOYOTA, PERODUA, PROTON, MITSUBISHI etc

Bro do u have it for AE100? d size is 21cm X 21cm. Sifu in ZTH said RAV4 one can be use, can u help me check and pm me d best price including postage to Kuching, Sarawak. Thanks!
  10. K

problem in convert 20V bt into AE100 5AFE charsis.

Thanks bro! But if tight d nut inside the cockpit, we need to drill a big hole rite? As Din c any hole around that area....
  11. problem in convert 20V bt into AE100 5AFE charsis.

Dear Taiko, After i brought the 20V bt hc, i plan to swap the whole hc things into my car. But jz spotted that 20V lower arm hv another xtra skru each side attach to the car charsis, but mine dun hv... So usually wat will u guys do? need to put in another nuts into our charsis so that we can...
  12. K

Bendix Brake Pads

bro plz pm me d price for Toyota Ae101 front single pot to Kuching Sarawak, thanks!
  13. K

ic, plz let me noe whn u hv stock. thanks!
  14. K

AE100 cabin filter modification

Bro EX6Lancer, do the RAV4 cabin filter fit in nicely b4 the air cond cooling coil? Coz i saw thr is a slot b4 the cooling coil. How much did u brought? and which year of RAV4's cabin did u use? Do RAV4's cap/ cover jz plug in without mode? Bro Levin818, i thought wanna do it like u oso. since...
  15. AE100 cabin filter modification

Dear Toyota Taikos, Have anyone of u did mode in cabin filter into AE100/ 101 air cond system? As I saw there is a slot to put in the cabin filter but I dun noe which model for car cabin filter can be fit into AE100/ 101. Ur comment will be very much help to me, thanks!
  16. K

whn will u hv stock bro, o who should I look for?
  17. K

bro pm me price for toyota ae100 front brake pad for metal king and ultimate.
  18. K

DD drag n drift for toyota AE100

bro pm me d price!
  19. K

AirCond Cabin Filter

Bro do u hv any idea which air filter can be use or mode into ae100?
  20. K

Soft pu engine mounting

bro pm me price for 4age 20v bt auto in ae100 for all 4 price, thanks!

Ever seen over 30 R35 GTRs battling it out side by side on the straights? No matter the answer, it is always a mind-blowing experience, both sight and sound for sure! Knowing there'd be in excess of 1000hp per pair, tearing up the circuit on all 8 wheels, fighting for grip and position all throughout the 1/4 Mile strip...