1. New 17'' Rims

im scouting for a set of 17'' rims, as for japan rims are out of my budget, im looking for a reliable and reasonable pricing place to buy my sets of rims, any suggestion and what would the price range from?
  2. TD05 Turbo with Manifold

TD05 ball bearing turbo and extractor from Evo 9 , plug and play for evo4-9. reason of selling: owner upgrade Condition: barely used, 3month old. Selling price: Rm2500Nego Contact: 012-6180176 Name: Duncan
  3. Proton Putra 1.8 conv Evo III

the car is currently in semenyih......new paint job done and custom intercooler piping and a pair or Recaro Millennium.....interior redo in red carpeting...please call 012-6180176 (Duncan) for more information. P/s: pic will be upload soon...
  4. LEVIN Kosong Dashboard And SC Meter goin cheap

Dashboard kosong from AE101....RM200only evthing is goin......juz call me at 012-6180176 or pm me..... pic will b upload very soon.....
  5. Greddy Injector Controler Rebic AIC

Greddy Injector Controller... reason of sellin:Juz Taken off MIVEC Turbo....Owner Changin into new CIVIC Condition:still in good working condition...no problem at all...just taken off the car.... this item is use to control da additional injector in the car....can be ezly tuned by rpm...no...
  6. AE101 Scoop & bodypart

condition good pic will b upload soon bodypart include hood+fender+levin front light+front bumper asking price will be 600 picture show wats da body part looks like...all the item hav no dent or anything...black in colour oso...
  7. AE111 Manual Gearbox wit Racing Clutch

condition used Exedy Clutch+cover(used for 2month oni) 95%.....RM650 Manual gear box comes wit shifter and paddle.....Rm600 take both at a more cheaper price call for more details interested plz call 012-6180176 loc kajang
  8. SEG Steering Rack and Pump

price rm450 whole set.... pic will be updated soon interested please call 012-6180176
  9. Ae101 Twin Port Front Brake

Price Rm450 pic will be updated soon interested please call 012-6180176 condition view from pic...... loc kajang

Having a few headaches here with my ride:

Idling problem
After cleaning TB
A/C On - Idling at around 1000 rpm
A/C Off - Idling between 800~900 rpm

A month or more after cleaning TB
A/C On - Idling at around 800~900 rpm (rpm goes up to 1000 when stuck in traffic crawl)
A/C Off - Idling between 500~600 rpm (rpm goes up to 700~800 when stuck in traffic crawl)

Mechanic advised against cleaning TB too often as it might damage it, in my case I have to clean it almost monthly...