1. akafmomo

Very RaRe 1998 Original Mini Cooper 1275 Sports Pack

mcm penah nmpk je kete ni bro. ade lepak2 sri kembangan x?
  2. akafmomo

KAYABA gas shock absober

UGSMS! :biggrin:
  3. akafmomo

S/rim Super Advan 15 inc pcd 100 ( rm 550.00 )

rim ori ke bro? nk details bole? offset n lebar depan blakang thanx bro!
  4. akafmomo

Honda prelude ab/ba1 parts

bro, the side mirror adj working ar? if i wanna take item 1(if in good condition), item3,n item 5(if it works) got special discount? heheh n just wondering, do you have the window rubber?? the seal inside the frame. driver's side. thanxx!:biggrin:
  5. akafmomo

KAYABA gas shock absober

bro, do you have stock for honda prelude 85 model? 2nd gen prelude. the one in my pic/avatar. if got, pm me price please, for gas and oil, FRONT pair only ya. thanxx verry much bro!
  6. akafmomo

SSR Long Champ 15"

daym if i have the money i'll be contacting u right about now. :bawling::bawling: saw these rims on an ae86 n its very beautiful i have to say. free bump for a great lookin rim bro!:smokin::smokin:
  7. akafmomo

Exotic Pets for Sale

any male ferrets?
  8. akafmomo

[WTS] TAMIYA TTO1-E For sales....!!!!!!

wow. u must have the real one also right? or else u wouldnt be finishing 1.8k on this. i'm surprised it even have adjustables! daymm. free bump for perfection and details!:biggrin:
  9. akafmomo

RPM on 5th gear @ 100km/h

engine is a18a(i think sifu boyzone knows wat engine is this rite) on 16" GB stock. 5th gear @ 100kmh = 2.7-3.0k RPM :hmmmm: normal right?
  10. akafmomo

4 doors sedan car -- which should I go?

ohh yea the fc. 2.0/2.2L mmg byk sakit ohh. then i think civic EK ok wat. interior ok. exterior aso ok. spacious aso ok if banding with my 2nd gen lah.:biggrin::biggrin: n i think for EK spareparts should be no problem rite? if want new2 car, tambah budget sket n get the persona. personally i...
  11. akafmomo

4 doors sedan car -- which should I go?

hey sifo0! wassup? :itsme: heheh. heyy can i ask u something bout my 2nd gen? anyways, i think the old accord jerung(sv4) is a great car :proud: my dad had one before and i love the interior. and the exterior aswell. and how about the old cefiro? the one which ppl owez mod to drift car 1. can...
  12. akafmomo

[ WTS ] All kind of R3 Bodykit for most car ( RACE , RALLY , RESEARCH )

bro,front lips for savvy with splitter howmuch? thxx
  13. akafmomo

lookin for honda prelude 1989(ba4/ba5) front bumper

oiii paeh dun kacau ppls thread laa!! hahaha balek awal x dpt joen bbq~ :thefinger: anyways, thread CLOSED ppl. sprayed my bumper dy.:smokin::slug: job done!
  14. akafmomo

SP Mat Sound Proofing Sponsor Price.

aiyoo. old car dun wan ar? so sadd :banghead::banghead::banghead: how much for whole 1985 prelude?
  15. akafmomo

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

can u convert rear tail lamps? for example from standard tail lamps to crystal etc2?
  16. akafmomo

[WTS] alot original Emblems for sale, halfcut item from Japan.

bro, do u have type R rim centre cap?pm me please
  17. akafmomo

Brand New Arospeed Adj Cam Pulleys ~ CHEAP!!!

have any for honda prelude 2nd gen 1985? single cam 1.8L twin carb. if got pm me pleasse
  18. akafmomo

[works engineering] adjustable cam pulley....cheap...rm199

do u have for honda prelude 2nd gen 1985? its a sohc 1.8L twincarb

Okay, this morning i wake up i just realise that my civic hatch, which is already 17 years old next year counted.
there is a small part of bubble( karat i think) starting to popped out, and i know that it will infect the others. so i call my mech la.. so he tell me, "to be honest la, i also told u already, if the body old liao, rust sure will appear.. den will got hole come out if more worst. if wan to fix leh, u grind it out, cover with wad... den wad... den spray... who knows, mayb half...