1. D

Mazda 323 Astina overheat problems..help!

change new water pump and try it
  2. D

Little question from 1.8 mivec newbie

i;m ur ex-rg mechanic's son haha
  3. D

4AGE 20V Engine bay pics

may i know wat is the cloth covering ur piping system and where i could get it commonly?
  4. D

Little question from 1.8 mivec newbie

wah sui jai de satria come out liao see ur car i let u pass 1st haha
  5. D

How those lousy tyre shop con to survive

i usually do my alignment and balancing at jalan ipoh batu5 located few shops beside the petronas station forgot wat name but it is 1st tires shop shop count from petronas. beside is a shop selling hardware this shop do provide rim refurbish in case while doing balancing found out the rim...
  6. D

How those lousy tyre shop con to survive

i got some experience in such case i went to a tires shop in Sri Rampai Business Park i dont wish to put the shop name but it has a big BRIDGESTONE signboard at his shop this shop offer quite good price selling their tires and their trick is offer free alignment after changing tires since it...
  7. D

high tech crime

this device used to clone another remote alarm as a spare remote alarm some key maker do have such device at some shoppping complex the device can read the original remote alarm code and copy to an empty remote alarm done this b4 but later on feel insecure so changed my whole alarm system after...
  8. D

Electric Jack & Wrench tool

how much do they offer for such case
  9. D

DIY Cold Air Intake Hose with Super Heavy Duty Industrial 3" PU Hose

ya i heard of tht at jalan ipoh got but dunno which area lolz
  10. D

DIY Cold Air Intake Hose with Super Heavy Duty Industrial 3" PU Hose

any shop around jalan ipoh tht selling those hose and funnel?
  11. D

New Honda Civic long wait, need connections

pay extra money to ur salesman to get ur car sooner
  12. D

Grounding Installation - DIY Tips

hmmm any benefits for ur new car?
  13. D

Proton's campro/cps owners pls share yr experience

eager to test power with those cps users out there haha
  14. D

Inexspensive solutions and where to upgrade a little on my little Neo.

try get a set of denso iridium plug( my 1cent suggestion la) engine will feel smoother at high rev
  15. D

what engine is this?

now u mention only i realize the the throttle body is smaller than 93 maybe u're right it's 91 dohc lolz
  16. D

what engine is this?

from the pic, it uses air flow sensor which only be used by 4g93 engine if not mistaken
  17. D

Highest hp on 4g93 sohc Na

my car same engine as urs but never dyno it lolz
  18. D

[WTS] Fibreglass Bassbox for Various Cars

i would like to know tht do u have ur product on wira aeroback?
  19. D

Best car for under RM50K, urgent reviews needed.

get a new car (eq.myvi) for less problem for a woman driver
  20. D

Seg ae101 for sale

yo bro, could show me pics from engine bay, interior and rear compartment?

anyone can teach me?
the inner panel of the door
how to take out?

i planing to take it out
then use something
make new panel there..... :)

giv me opinion plz