1. SDF

Welcome to MZ3 (home for Mazda 3 owners)

knock knock... any MZ3 members ? haha.... :party:
  2. SDF

Converting Head Unit to Android / Apple Play

am looking for add on gadget to enable Android play on the MAz3 HUD.
  3. Converting Head Unit to Android / Apple Play

Any recommendations for Maz 3 accessory shop to add or convert head unit with android / apple play ?
  4. SDF

BBK - How good are those Alternative Branded vs Fakes ?

good point Izso.. so yea.. am still wondering if anyone's seen or tested how the Fake Brembo's or AP's work
  5. SDF

:driver::rofl: ..cost effective BBK cover.. RM 8 per pc can get liao
  6. SDF

yea true.. toyota are very bare bone.. sadly it doesn't even excite my wife :rofl::rofl: in terms of styling or in car gadgetery..
  7. SDF

well i personally find it amusing lately there's alot of fake BBK, which from far...does look really good and for a steal of RM 2,500 to 2,900... disguised as "reconditioned" ... i only worry for fellow members who do use them in terms of safety. Brakes are the most critical in our daily rides...
  8. BBK - How good are those Alternative Branded vs Fakes ?

Hi all, i noticed recently there are alot of fake Brembo, AP Racing "made in taiwan" or "china" being sold as new or some disguise as reconditioned for RM 2,500 to 2,900 Or... are OEM branded kits, like Nashin, FORCE, GAB, VTTR, D2 Sport, WORKS, ZeroOne, and etc ? Anyone got experiences to share ?
  9. SDF

welcome fellow MZ3 brother. Do invite more members in and feel free to ask / share in new threads. @Tom i guess we'll need time for them to get used to using forums. Most are easily linked via FB when they browse their own pages and switch over to the clubs within FB itself too.
  10. SDF

oh no la.. mine's a 2017 sedan 2.0 Skyactiv GVC easy ride for old man like me
  11. SDF

@Tom ..no idea man.. i'm new to the groups too, but i guess he is or would be part of the members. so far i guess am waiting for them to register and find their way into this thread :)
  12. Welcome to MZ3 (home for Mazda 3 owners)

This is the home from the group that started Mazda 3 fan page in Facebook. It is for sharing our beloved rides; Technical sharing Body kit sharing Tip Tricks Promote or group orders TT sessions BUT NOT for flaming. Anyone caught flaming / spamming or starting abusive languages on other...
  13. SDF

wers all d old zth kakis? all fart tart d...or dont like forums d? lol

ah i see.. i tot all went Tinder /Porn Hub or KIK... hahaha..
  14. SDF

yea.. it's been ages.. where's the original TT kakis ? BTW thanx ZTH for the badge to remind me that i've been in this forum for >15 years... LOL
  15. SDF

.....back from the grave... cough cough...~
  16. SDF

Owen deveploment

when will Garfield use Owen turbo ? hahaha... your kencing turbo tak boleh pakai la... :thefinger:
  17. SDF

Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

coz you are now King.. no one dare lawan you..
  18. SDF

Owen deveploment

long time no see.... still so funny... hahahaha... :biggrin:
  19. SDF

Sepang Drag Battle (SDB 2011)

did SDB happen last night ? looks like a clash with SNF...? confused..
  20. SDF

jasma n drego imports turbo

s2h.. juz drop in once a while look see la...then all sudden saw u post bout ma name..hahaha..

Is there someone who can tel me the specification,s
of the mivec engine and the GTI engine

i have heurt the mivec engine can make 9000 U/min
And some one else told the mivec can make 7500 U/min
And the 1.8 GTI they have told me 7500
and a nother told me 6500

whits are tru ?