1. New 2pcs Wheel Spacer 3mm KYO-EI Japan

New 2 pieces 3mm wheel spacer never been used to let go. Suitable for 4 & 5 holes. Price: RM350.00:wavey:
  2. Used Original Volk Racing A Flat Type Wheel/Center Rim Cap

Hi everyone, Up for sale used original Volk Racing wheel/center rims cap A Flat O Ring Type in excellent condition. Colour is Silver as per pictures shown. Applications: (copy from the website) Fits: CE28N 16-18, ZE40 17-19, TE37 Ultra 20 GT30.、GT-V、GTC 、GTS.、 GTM. 、GTF.、RE30、 TE37...
  3. T

WTS: Authentic TAG Heuer Aquaracer Automatic 300M

up for sale again:driver:
  4. T

SUPERPRO Polyurethane Bushes

want to buy bushings for kenari, any? please email me [email protected] thanks
  5. T

SUPERPRO Polyurethane Bushes

do u have the bush only for the rear lower arm? honda ek
  6. T

Hari Raya Balik Kampung... Need recommendation to change tyres for long distance...

Re: Hari Raya Balik Kampung... Need recommendation to change tyres for long distance. go for michelin or yokohama.. i think it would be okay i just changed yesterday, "really pening" which tyres to pick and end up with direzza z1, really nice :driver:
  7. T

Any good tyre shop at Bangi/Kajang?

there's one good shop at along jalan reko after the petronas if you come from kajang town..
  8. T

Searching for a guy... Pls help

i think his number 0123348275, his nickname spoonsir, i met him once back in 2006 to buy things, dont know if the number still valid
  9. T

What is your Dream Sports Rim..

for me it depends on the car, mine right now ce28 10 spokes, dreaming of mf10...
  10. T

from the old TAG Heuer official web.......
  11. T

100% authentic TAG Heuer
  12. T

Photo uploaded........
  13. WTS: Authentic TAG Heuer Aquaracer Automatic 300M

Hi all, Up for sale my watch, here the details: TAG Heuer Aquaracer Automatic 300 Meters (pre-owned) Condition: Excellent with minimal wear sign of usage Model: WAF2110.BA0806 Movement: Swiss-Automatic Calibre 5 Case diameter: 40mm Case thickness:11mm Case material: Stainless-steel...
  14. T

did anyone know this colour code???

i think it's close to S2000 colour...NH-676M-->Moonrock metallic or NH-684P Moonrock grey...
  15. T

Brake Caliper upgrade

thanks madman for the infos ... any idea if in 7 width... i refer to this thread Any threads on which wheels clear spoon calipers? - Page 2 - Honda-Tech
  16. T

Brake Caliper upgrade

hi, one question, will spoon 4 pot clear ce28 10spokes 15x7 +43 without any spacers? i did search and some says fit perfect without spacers and some stated have to use at least 3mm spacer...
  17. T

recaro ek9 railling

pm me best price
  18. T

Brake Caliper upgrade

gonna put into 15' or 16' rims? can i know the caliper from s14 or else? i am planning to change my caliper too...

Hello everyone,

I am currently looking for an E30 overhaul manual. I already have the Haynes 3 & 5 series service and repair manual but i feel that it is not enough. I hope someone out there has the Original BMW overhaul or shop manual.

You can contact me at 012 3938370. Thanks.