1. Selling TM UNIFI D-link Router Modem and Fiber optic modem

Hi all Im selling a tm unifi modem router (D-link ) brand and a Fiber Optic Modem all come with Original Adapter price Neg. Serious Buyer only thanks for viewing.
  2. Ray0611

Evo X share

sry all the sifu here i wanted to ask can i use MOTUL 300V POWER RACING 5W/30 (Fully-sync) and mix with H-TECH 100 PLUS 5W30 4L 100% Synthetic?
  3. Ray0611

My review on kumho ku36, and toyo r1r.

bro im using r1r in my hyundai getz b4 195/55/r15 on dry is super grip on par with the advan neova :)fast cornering no problems :) but in wet carefull after about 50% is damn horrible.... tread wear very fast if u everyday wreak it XD
  4. Ray0611

What's the Oil Temp & Oil Press reading for aftermarket oil cooler set?

fully synthetic oil will operate at lower temperatures,mine using torco normally running 70 to 90 Celsius,when whack the car max temperature for 110c....if semi oil will higher temp
  5. Ray0611

Driven: The new Proton Inspira 1.8 manual

after this inspira come out....many arguing in forum.....have a two side view.....what u pay is what u get? poeple who buy inspira just slightly cheaper abit because their is paying more interest at 4% while mitsu is only 3% there is a 1% different.....
  6. Ray0611

Original Mitshubishi Lancer GT Spoiler

hi item sold thanks^^
  7. Ray0611

New Proton Inspira now available for booking!

yeah is damn hurt for lancer owner :(
  8. Ray0611

Original Mitshubishi Lancer GT Spoiler

bumps~~~Price drop Rm250
  9. Original Mitshubishi Lancer GT Spoiler

Hi have a GT spoiler with me wanna sell.the spoiler is in WHITE colour.anyone interesting can sms to 012-6692511 or pm me THX! just use two months! at my garage long times is time to clear! thank!
  10. Ray0611

.: Exhaust Modification Corner :.

Hi weng im driving a lancer new face lift year09 what u suggest for?u can pm me aslo thank q.
  11. Getz can support 16inch rims?

hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower? How about compare to myvi which will be more power?
  12. Ray0611

Rude Authority in Malaysia

Hey Doink!!! Forget about it ba they are KIng ma........wat we can do??? argue anymore aslo no use!!!!!!
  13. Ray0611

Monoblock Amp, Component Set, enclourse want to SALE...!!!

I like adams digital amps is powerfull......that r not a champalang amps le bro go try it u will feel the diff!!!!
  14. Ray0611

New enhanced Honda City

really not much diff.......it must change a new look liao !

i'm looking for v kool for my babes. Anyone here knows where's the authorized dealers in JB area? i need the contact no aslo...
what grade of v kool is better, v 70 or 75?
anyways, i need some advise, shifu here...any brand is as good as v kool? i heard abt 3M before, it's expensive!!! but i have no idea abt the quality. someone can answer me?
thx...