1. K

Suzuki Swift Sport

nego! up! mitec : wow u still hanging out here? how r u!?
  2. K

Suzuki Swift Sport

metaphorically la... i used to drive proton also. hehe.
  3. Suzuki Swift Sport

Hi all, been planning to let go off my dearest Suzuki Swift Sport, please say it right, its a swift sport not a swift. If you don't care about this then please stop reading as this will not excite you. My car is a 2010 model 1.6 manual 5 speed, registered in Jan 2010. It should be newest of the...
  4. WTS - 16" SSR Type C Gunmetal Replica with RE002

Item(s): 16" SSR Type C Gunmetal Replica offset +42 PCD114.3 5 holes with Bridgestone Potenza Adrenalin RE002 Package includes: Rims, Rim caps & 3 days old tyres! Price: 2400! Warranty: can check as much as u like, will refer u back to the shop i bought from if theres anything, but...
  5. K

enkei rpf1 17

im only interested in the rims... wats the best price for rims only?
  6. K

colourful wheel nut for sport rims

got size for 1.25?
  7. K

Buddyclub P1 Racing QF

let me know the exact best best price... where ur location? if i need to respray u can do it?
  8. K

Buddyclub P1 Racing QF

dun wan tyres wats the best price? got the centre cap?
  9. K

RIMS directly from JAPAN!

hi bro how much for these? http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x110331641 how long have to wait? can help me source for cheaper ones if have? i saw other ads selling at4x,xxxYen. Thanks. no answer bro?
  10. K

16 SSR Type F ORI JAPAN

hi bro wats the price? thanks.
  11. K

RIMS directly from JAPAN!

hi bro how much for these? http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x110331641 how long have to wait? can help me source for cheaper ones if have? i saw other ads selling at4x,xxxYen. Thanks.
  12. K

[WTS] TEIN Super Street (Offer)

swift sport got? how much?
  13. K

[wts] Ctech Chassis Tuners stabilizer braces/bars

hi bro, swift sport wat bars do u haf. also all the prices pls? Thanks.
  14. K

Original HKS Circle Earth Cable & Honda Red Logo

best price for hks? just to double check it is universal rite? how can i determine if its original? im guessing its ori coz ur selling it not cheap rite? but is there any proof of purchase?
  15. K

Brand New Rays Duralumin Lock and Nut

got 1.25? long?
  16. K

Rx8 4at year03/reg sep07

where is the car located? i know its penang reg but is the car in kl? wats the best price? thanks. wat year is the car?
  17. K

All Latest Mazda Models for Sale/Test Drive

will there be a hatchback model? thanks for 2.0...
  18. K

Brand new mazda 2 open for pre booking

i bet sure higher than 90k... coz if u c mazda 3 aso 130k++...
  19. K

cool toys suit ur budget(powered skateboard,scooter,buggy,atv,125cc mini bike)

wat brand is the atv? cheapest how much?

well u see, i have this old perdana... not the V6 ones... but the older version (first batch of perdana).

i'm interested to change my engine .. im kinda sick with the old one.... what do u guys recommend ? im thinkin of interna twin turbo... what do u guys think ? do i have any other options ?

wouldnt want it to be too powerful tho... moderate would do...

oh btw... which modification is approved by the JPJs ? and plz recommend 1 which wont require massive maintenence ?

my...