1. A

KANCIL Moderno turbo

booked
  2. A

KANCIL Moderno turbo

jebat : pic sudah send
  3. A

2 (4G93T)GSR AUTO HALFCUT FOR SALE!!!

hai bro keong....GSR auto gbox how speed haa? 4 speed lsd ke? how much if complete set.........or trade with 1.8 manual gbox wira limited edition......not now...will be soon
  4. A

KANCIL Moderno turbo

pic......give me your email add. but the pic with my old L2s bodypart.Change coz i kena twice ngan Bapak J*J.....engine already endorse.....but the l2s bodypart J*J suka kacau2 la.Now drive with confident with moderno bodypart
  5. KANCIL Moderno turbo

Perodua kancil 660 ex turbo for sale Spec: Year 1996 silver in colour L2s engine manual Apex’I dual funnel air filter GT Spec B.O.V Custom made Downpipe Exterior : Moderno front non scoop bonet and bumper Moderno rear bonet (with standard spoiler, no wiper) and bumper (with mudflap) L5 side...
  6. A

Mira L2S Bodypart

oke....welcome..if u go down to kuala pilah dont shy2 aaa to ring me up....tenkiu for teh tarik....SOLD
  7. A

Mira L2S Bodypart

booked...........................and confirmed......thanks :)
  8. A

Mira L2S Bodypart

jeheyr : kawe want to trade in jah....+ pitis...money.....duit.......wang hehehe kirim salam ngan eware, mano rim 15" nk trade in nye Hattech : i will call u uppppp
  9. A

Mira L2S Bodypart

up
  10. Mira L2S Bodypart

The Item :L2s Bumper RM 300.00 L2s Big Scoop Bonet RM 300.00 L2s Rear Bumper with mudflap (Fiber mudflap but like ori one) RM200.00 L2 Rear Bonet with new Kancil wiper RM 200.00 L2s Rear Lamp Only for estimated price. All item in...