1. Vtec1.6_auto

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 5 - 1 Nov 09

Bro AhKau, i have one suggestion: apa kata u make the event earlier this weekend such as 10am? its because u already add new CAMPRO category, for sure the event finish more late then before. sebelum ni pun finish around 11-12pm, so "adat kata" this time finish at 1-2am lah. esok tu kerja...
  2. Vtec1.6_auto

Terengganu Drag Challenge 2009

Can repeat for 3rd time sure eg win:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  3. Vtec1.6_auto

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 4 - 11 Oct 09

Yap.. the Ek very fast. At Jb his got no 1 with weight body 1050 kg on Vtec cat. 2time draw with Red ef..and final with Yellow crx from ahsiong. crx won by half car. Congrat...for one conggo.. After turbo cat end got friendly match between konggo ef 244hp with yellow crx ....game very...
  4. Vtec1.6_auto

new moderator... . ---------- Post added at 10:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:20 PM ---------- opposite close the answer is........?????? titann rev dont upset lor...
  5. Vtec1.6_auto

main dgn vtec auto kau nak tak....50k...tapi main gear...
  6. Vtec1.6_auto

Agreed with u, let him with labu lawaknya..
  7. Vtec1.6_auto

Top 5:rolleyes: that why when we asking your teams for 5k and you reply to us 5ratus.... huhuhu game was cancelled last nite by bunga......goyang ke???? Drag king ampunki....Bleh blah lah lu....after this when you talking lumba...deposit first and dont talk to much here..... otai2 tak...
  8. Vtec1.6_auto

Kemaman Drag Car

what a question!! soalan bocor ni bro... ok lah, i help u... conggo = wan conggo, camzone is his workshop/team name. this workshop at Pandan Indah, KL. iqbal is one of the best jockie in the malaysian drag race scenes. neither wan nor iqbal, was'nt from kelantan. VTEC kuat or not...
  9. Vtec1.6_auto

Gearbox VTEC for B-series with close ratio.

bump. already kautim with owner; RM7300 is the last price... hahahahahhaaa..... jangan marahh Fussion_R, post here terusss...
  10. Vtec1.6_auto

kota bharu sprint carnival

so, how about the event Mr.Moray?? jadi ke tak jadi niii??? tak sabar rasanya to drag at kota bharu.
  11. Vtec1.6_auto

Kemaman Drag Car

all Kemaman's motorsport people, lets go to play at MUSC drag ramai2 pulak, like last event.... seronok o0o0ooo pegi ramai2.... even cannot dpt nombor.... oppsss, lupa pulak, turbo category got podium whattt, 2nd place tuuuu..... jommmmmmmmm......
  12. Vtec1.6_auto

[/COLOR] with this statement, so we assume as its confirm that u are from BUNGA team, because that white CAH CRX was tuned by BUNGA. so, we directly call BUNGA to deal about it. guess what? BUNGA dont know nothing about u!!!! wakakakakkaaa.... kantoi...kantoi.... so, after a discussion...
  13. Vtec1.6_auto

Give me your contact no or you can contacted this no for the deal 0123819005... Yellow crx in KL now...im already ask him and said no problem 5k...
  14. Vtec1.6_auto

Kemaman Drag Car

Thats guy muka tak malu......kaki kapor org....huhuhu
  15. Vtec1.6_auto

Kemaman Drag Car

kemaman police not taken the money...now big issu in kmn balai...Trg Kp very2 upset...now bpr also masuk campur... you know who took the money 4k from the Three Stoges....He is midleman using Honda Civic eg3 white color plate no DW 25**....before that he is the best friends matyie...huhuhuhu...
  16. Vtec1.6_auto

Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

^_lex Garage, tok rokk ceytong...!! talking so big, when want to play for BIG money, take a short-cut by put someone POWER ENGINE in the engine bay... dont have balls at all....... :thefinger: if win it, for sure will talk bigger.. dah laa before this not ngam at all with that POWER ENGINE...
  17. Vtec1.6_auto

Terengganu Drag Challenge 2009

when u play haram game, especially with BIG money, confirm lots of penonton. lots of penonton, mean lots of macam2 perangai of people. the police problem satu hal, the most problem that we should think is; penonton will always want to see the game until sanggup be ditengah-tengah track not...
  18. Vtec1.6_auto

Kemaman Drag Car

three of the EGs already realease... but with some saman polis and JPJ.. they just ikut the procedure.. its better than try tu "feed" them... *dosa o0o0oo rasuah...."
  19. Vtec1.6_auto

Kemaman Drag Car

for the time being kemaman Dragers dont wan play haram game in Kmn... becoz among of us got polis informer...hehehe. be careful bro..

Is the camber on the Myvi adjusted through a horizontal camber bolt threaded through the strut and wheel knuckle?

Does the factory stock camber bolt for the Myvi allow any adjustments? And if it does, how many degrees? I prefer going back to a stock part for more reliability.

If I need to get an aftermarket camber bolt, what is a good quality brand?