1. mywheel

17" Honda CiviC 2.0 OEM Enkei rim

pm best price .... rim at garage or at car??
  2. Audi Wallpaper

Just post to share with Zth Audi fan... click here for more Audi Wallpaper click here for more Audi Wallpaper click here for more Audi Wallpaper click here for more Audi Wallpaper
  3. Vios Mod 1.5e

I want to ask all mod cifu here, let say I want to buy vios 1.5e and mod like this... how much it will cost me???? Car, Car Purchase, Buy Car , Car Information, Car Insurance AUDI Car News, AUDI Sport Car, AUDI A4, A6
  4. mywheel

FS : Honda Integra DC2 Type R

RM80k ???? ..... hmmmmm..... nice car .... nice price ..is it???
  5. mywheel

Honda Civic 2004 2.0

pm best price....
  6. mywheel

5 zigen 18'incx7.5 pcd 114,3x5 hole make in taiwan

Lee : Pm me your best price ... popofufu: r u from chaah ?? ... near yong peng???
  7. mywheel

Rare 5ZIGEN FN01R 16"

pm me best price n location for view.... tq
  8. mywheel

5 zigen 18'incx7.5 pcd 114,3x5 hole make in taiwan

Lee, is the rim you wanna sell post by popfufu???... best price ??? pm me thank you
  9. mywheel

BRAND NEW Evolution Z Sport Rims 15" & 17"

Bro this one got 5X114, 17", how much ???....
  10. mywheel

Evo X Evo 10

118k , what king of availabe spec???
  11. mywheel

17 inch veilside 4&5 hole...114.3 very rare de

bro pm best price
  12. mywheel

2003 Honda Stream 1.7 For Sale! Cheap

sale by owner or dealer
  13. mywheel

Mazda Cosmo 13b , Superb Car!

rastamarley: I post the pic , no problem ? if so I can edit my post
  14. mywheel

Mazda Cosmo 13b , Superb Car!

nice car bro
  15. mywheel

Solutions for blacklisted buyer!!

bafukie : not nice la saying that way.....
  16. mywheel

mitsubishi airtrek turbo for sale

bro location ????
  17. mywheel

MRS convert to Ferrari

adeen: agree with you .... makeup , touch up, add accs should be ok , but totally make over to be other badge ...is not so real .... like M Jackson ...... but this is human desire .... and oso considered as piece of craft .... it takes a lots of effort and $$$ to do it..... but in malaysia...
  18. mywheel

Mazda Interplay [fully loaded] new pilot wanted

pm me your price .... my fren looking 4 it and willing to pay cash....
  19. mywheel

JAZZZzzZZ Up Your Life!

free boink for you....I'm following your sale for this Jazz.... nobody want ka?... happy selling...

hi bros....

just want some feedback from those who change their stock cam pulley to adjustables...

need to know if it has any effect, or not much at all in terms of performance...

thanks in advance