1. AD rims. Has anyone heard of it or has one of it?

Hi, i'm thinking of getting a set of 18 inch AD rims for my mazda 3. has anyone heard of it or has any experience with it? kindly share your thoughts. to those who already owned it kindly share your experience. thanks!:wavey::wavey::driver:
  2. Looking for : Rays Gram lights 57fxx 18x7j

hi all...i'm looking for gram lights 57fxx rims to put onto my mazda 3 skyactive. if anyone has it for sale plz pm me. tq.
  3. M

Vehicle Shipping for EAST or WEST Malaysia

hello bro..is it possible to ship both my car and bike together to semenanjung from kota kinabalu?
  4. M

Does anybody knows where can i get my rims painted in Kota Kinabalu?

Where would u recommend me doing it? Diy??simply no time to do it...
  5. Does anybody knows where can i get my rims painted in Kota Kinabalu?

hello...i'm new in Kota Kinabalu.i don't know any good workshops around here.does anybody knows where i can paint my rims here in Kota Kinabalu?
  6. M

Vehicle Shipping for EAST or WEST Malaysia

how much to ship my vios to sabah by roro?
  7. [WTB] Satria Neo OEM centre bullet (tabung tengah) and Muffler

Looking for OEM satria neo centre bullet (tabung tengah) and muffler.pm me if available.Thanks.
  8. M

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

hi bro..trd skirting and grill for toyota vios 06 installation and painting how much?
  9. M

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

bro, how much for installation and painting of bodykit?
  10. M

Car Spray Promotion - Free Body kits

toyota vios fl 06 trd skirting how much with spray?
  11. M

[WTS] BI-Xenon Projector Lens With CCFL For headlamp

pm me for price for type 1+ installation for vios fl06
  12. [wtb] vios fl06 eyelid.

hi everyone...i'm looking for a vios fl06 eyelid...charcoal black coloured...pm me if u r selling.thanks.
  13. M

Used Tein S Tech Spring For Vios 03-06

bro..item still reserved for me right?
  14. M

[WTS] Vios 03,07 Bodykit

how much for vios 06 trd skirting?make it cheap plz.
  15. M

Vios bodykit realease

how much for vios 06 trd skirtings only?plus painting.
  16. M

this item is booked for me right?
  17. M

Carbon Fiber 3M Sticker for Car Exterior

Re: Corbon Fiber 3M Sticker for Car Exterior alamak bro...klang jauh sgt la...kalau nk install untuk grill vios '06 brape agaknye?
  18. M

(WTS) used item

gab spring still available?
  19. M

[After12] GAB Suspension / Absorber / Spring

how much for gab spring for vios 06?
  20. M

very2 interested in this.how many fingers gap after lowering?

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sgJp-hLOrNo" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="200" width="335"></iframe>

Hello everyone! I just finished piecing together our video footage of our very own shop AMS shop Alpha 12 R35 GT-R. We completed dyno tuning last Thursday and immediately took it to the track early the following day. In the past few months, we've encountered limitations in the stock VR38 block in which it would fracture under high cylinder and boost pressure...