1. B

Toyo T1R vs Goodyear Eagle F1 Directional 5

Try the GSD 5 la. I am using it now, grippy both wet and dry. On a 215/40/17..
  2. B

Help me for my first car

if u get a golf tsi, definitely u will mod n guess what,its bloody expensive.. but golf mk5, no warranty and when sumthing wrong then confirm broke.. i would say if I were u,then golf mk5 it is..cheers
  3. How reliable are Mini Cooper S(R53) version?

Planning to buy 2nd hand car very soon...so,decided to go for mini cooper s MT R53..hope to get some review 1st..the following are the question: 1. Izit easily malfunction? 2. If it is so, usually how much? 3. The service interval n the cost? :hmmmm2: The initial plan is to mod...
  4. B

WTS - Mini Cooper S (M) CBU by Auto Bavaria

nice ride...but, penang?damn far dude..
  5. B

Rx8 6 Speed manual for sale

boss,the car in KL izit?
  6. B

new tyre price for falken tyre

falken fk452(205/40/17)..
  7. B

[wts]merc c200 95

dun really know..juz posting on behalf of my dad..feel free to call him n inquire..
  8. kawasaki Z750

Kawasaki Z750 Year 06 register oct 08 blue colour milage 8k 750cc -new rear tyre -still under warranty -seldom use,weekend bike letting go at RM50000..negotiable PM or call 0124073408(apipi)
  9. [wts]merc c200 95

item: merc c200 95'(local assemble) price:45k..nego tranny:auto cc:2.0 liter colour:original c200 blue milage:200k condition:tip-top -bushes,auto pump,radiator,absorber,ecu,throttle body all juz change new one.. -new clk15' sport rim -kenwood mp3 player nice plate..TT660 pic: call...
  10. B

Toyota Vios 03 Accessories FS

best price for cooling plate..can fast deal wan..
  11. B

[EA] Epsilon Car Audio Speakers

howie,ive PMed u edy regarding alpine hu.. btw, do u have this clarion FZ409A or FB286BTB?
  12. B

clarion sd/bluetooth/aux player

umm..intresting..been searching for this for a while.. wer ur shop bro?mind giving the maps?sunday open?:smokin:
  13. [wta] vios 2006

hi all..newbies in vios here..i need to know wat the pcd for the rim+wat piping is the best n wer?:biggrin:
  14. B

honda & toyota body kit

the previous vios model trd bodykits got ar?
  15. wts,satria neo 1.6(A) H-line

Proton Satria Neo 1.6(A) H-line Colour-iridient red(i think) Bought Nov,2007 Letting go for RM 41k,highly negotiable acc free milage at 23000 only service at eon n still under warranty extras-change air filter -17' Sports rims any enquiry plz contact diz no-apipi=0124073408, or PM me k...
  16. B

Black Label , Acer Aspire 4920 & PSP White for sale...very cheap....

dude,the black label stil got stock ar?
  17. B

Wts: Lv Pochette Gange

dude,stil can nego rite...
  18. B

J.Walker Black Label Limited Edition cheap!!

Re: Black Label..........................Cheap~ the black label still got ar?

Hi bros,

Recently I had enough of my NA-ed 4G93P engine. I want to add a turbocharger to it.

Please don't mind my noob-ness, but the questions are, what turbocharger to get?

Do I need a waste-gate?

Also, if the inter-cooler is important, should I get a really good one? (more expensive :( )

Do I have to throw away my old 4-2-1 extractor?

My car is auto, I don't plan to change it to a manual transmission, so I should probably just install a not very high end turbocharger?

I heard that...