1. meandmebitch

[WTS] Inspira bodykits (NEW)

hi, do you have any headlamps for new myvi 2011??
  2. meandmebitch

Buying any second hand car with highest price

Bro Vios g spec year 2006 how much u take?
  3. meandmebitch

Get Good Price. Cash. Fast & Easy For Your Car!

Bro, Vios g spec yr 2006 gold... Stock condition how much u take? Thx
  4. Iphone 4 real carbon fiber casing

iphone 4 real carbon fiber casing NOT the sticker look alike type, this is real carbon fiber limited stock available so hurry n get em... cod at hartamas or anywhr nearby...
  5. meandmebitch

mitsubishi colt versionR

AWD wasn't for colt ver R, it was for the normal colt but US market,All ver R's are FWD... Min hing not mistaken was selling the ralliart colt , not the ver R... Ver R nearest to us only exists in Singapore.. And the price there is SGD 80k, so I dont think min hing was selling ver R...
  6. meandmebitch

toyota seg ae101 blacktop 4throttle 20v 6sp bzr

car sold ... mod pls close this thread thanks...
  7. meandmebitch

wat performance engine can fit into vios??

chill bro, dont misunderstand..im jus asking bcoz if the price is rite then lets deal,i already asked u b4 but no reply from u...anyways pls let me know asap once u have the info ok...012 2345 042... cheers....
  8. meandmebitch

hello bro, this will be my 3rd time asking u regarding the price of the halfcut, yet there is no reply from u...if u have the haflcut in ur hand pls let me know the price, if its in a halfcut shop, and ur a middle man or a runner, pls bring me with u,then u kow tim with em,u take ur commission...
  9. ori advan rg pearl white 15x7jj 4h100 +27 for sale or swap

ori advan rg pearl white 15x7jj 4h100 +27 for sale a set of advan rg, 15" 4x100 7jj and rare offset of +27.. comes wit yoko prada... wanna sell at 2.7k contact 012 2345 042 for info...
  10. meandmebitch

yup, halfcut is mine and considered sold di, i need another for next project car, so if anyone have it pls let me know ya... ---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:02 PM ---------- let me know asap ya bro.....
  11. meandmebitch

bro quote me the whole halfcut...if ok i'll take it....
  12. meandmebitch

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

enkei rpf1 17 5x114.3 10jj...yup..10jj !!!!!!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/323924-rpf1-17-skyline-offset-10jj.html#post4139888
  13. meandmebitch

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

enkei rpf1 skyline specs.. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/323924-rpf1-17-skyline-offset-10jj.html
  14. meandmebitch

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

vios/vitz/yaris TRD turbo halfcut http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/322913-1nz-fe-vios-vitz-yaris-trd-halfcut-manual.html
  15. meandmebitch

bride low max carbon kevlar

Sold....
  16. 1nz-fe vios/vitz/yaris TRD halfcut manual..

very very rare halfcut for sale toyota vitz TRD spec.. from wikipedia The Japanese Vitz RS (European Yaris T-Sport) was introduced in 2001 and was powered by a 1.5 L (108 hp) engine, shared with the Echo, Vios, as well as the Scion xA. The 1.5 L T Sport was marketed as 'more fun to drive' than...
  17. vios manual turbo engine complete for sale

halfcut engine.. complete engine,ecu and wiring vios turbo 1.5cc-rm8k complete manual gearbox,pedals n etc for manual conversion-rm5k will provide installation oso if required wit additional costs.. pm or call me 012 2345 042..
  18. ori advan rg pearl white 15x7jj 4h100 +27

original advan rg 7jj wit rare offset of +27 all around sellin wit prada spec 2 all around...yr 08 tires n around 70% left.. original pearl white color.. selling 3xxx call for nego... 012 2345 042...
  19. meandmebitch

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

carbon kevlar bride low max PnP for ae101.. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/321435-bride-low-max-carbon-kevlar.html#post4102871

Im holding back the Rim which is 17inch. May I know which is the budjet and suitable brand sport spring for it ? My aim is 1.5 / 2 front, 2 Finger rear. Please suggest it. If you guys hav any shop recommended, i can drop by and purchase it. Zmax and Kimex.. Which is lower? Which is softer(Naik Kuda on uneven road) ?