1. Local accord sda(cm4/5/6)=accord cl7/9 etc

Hi..everyone.wanna ask are the suspension of locally assembly accord sda same to accord cl7/9?beside is the engine mtg the same type? Low arm Abs Upper arm Spring Driveshaft Engine mtg O2 sensor Stab bushes Etc.
  2. Tougher spring 4 rear suspension.

Hi.any one knew after market o similar spring that can b allocate into a32? My ride seems heavier at d back. So need a tougher one I suppose.
  3. auto oil cooler

wanna know is it necessary for altezza to add on a automatic gear box oil cooler? tq..
  4. Altezza idle rpm

Hi.. Sifu.wanna ask u guys d normal rpm timing.
  5. Ae111 fuel tank capacity

Any sifu know about tis? Tq..
  6. Car shake when ever decelerate.

Any 1 could help me out? I had change a lot of things. Fuel filter Plug Cable plug Distributor cap Rotor arm Fuel regulator ECU The shake symptoms occurs mostly around d 2nd n 3rd gear in 1800 to 3000 rpm.
  7. Toyota Camry 96 or honda accord 96?which 1 better?

Hi..any good suggestion bout these cars? In terms of quietness,comfortable,handling,fuel consumption,maintenance and also spacious.
  8. Mods on ae111 4AF

Hey..any ideas on upgrading d ae111 performance besides swap engine?
  9. Ae111 Engine jacking

Recently flush fuel tank even change d fuel filter but still come to same problems.more often jacking when deaccelarate.
  10. Honda S-Mx "mpv" for sale.

My dad wanted to sell his HONDA S-MX Year 1997/1999. Honda B20B (2.0 LITRE) DOHC. Accident-Free.Dent-Free.Ready to be driven. Well maintain by Honda workshop. Mostly driven by my mum.(Careful owner) Fuel economical.The car is in black with 16 inch sport rims yet stylish bodykit +spoiler. The...
  11. Subaru Impreza GC for sale!

Subaru Impreza year 1998. 1.6 auto. low mileage.Ready to be driven. Tip-Top condition.Dent-Free. view to appreciate.See to believe. selling at RM 36,500. Call 012-233 2088 Mine is similar to this model excluding the rear spoiler and bronze-coloured sports rims.