1. M

Toyota Supra A70 2JZ-GTE

sweet ride bro..
  2. M

[WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Welding)

Re: [WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Weld Hello Kweng84 u got N16 sentra Qg16 extractor?whats the differents between AL and SS?How much is it with shipping to Labuan?
  3. M

End of the Evo’s evolution?

they're ashame because proton follow them so they stop..Mr Gayu Eusegi:hmmmm:why should i waste my time with evo 11 they will come out with inspira r3..:rofl:
  4. M

Malaysia GTR R35 crash n burn

Thank God their ok..Whatever car shit does happen..
  5. M

Coozauto: Evil Digital volt meter

how much is it?with shipping to Labuan?
  6. M

Lotus announces new management team and a new Proton/Lotus model

looks like a mitsubishi colt with different front and rear end..
  7. M

Automatic Transmission Cooler Kit

Hi Andy how much is the big trans cooler kit?can it be use on a mercedes?how much if shipping to labuan?thanks.
  8. M

Mercedes C Class W202

Hi guys,reporting in..:itsme:
  9. M

Brake upgrades

bro where to find supra brakes??still in good cond how much would it be?
  10. M

Pioneer 5250 & 7250 1 week sale

bro how much is the 7250 with shipping to labuan?
  11. M

Steelmate Car Alarm Authories Dealer

Bro 838E how much?u wrote there 2 years battery life if battery dead can i still get the battery??
  12. M

Any Supra owners around?

:top:
  13. M

immitation bride low max for sale....

Hi 4gseries,i wan to ask if low max and bride vorga(kevlar)how much different the price??n shipping to labuan??sory bro i've ask u before but i forgot redy..thanks.
  14. M

[WTS] Proton Satria GTI Conversion Bumper (PU)

bro how much if the front bumper without the spotlight?and shipping to labuan?bro PU same like ori?
  15. M

Pro Rallye Power Cable

Hi Mr Andy, how much is the pro rallye power cable for satria gti?is it 10mm? please pm me your best price for that product and the shipment to labuan.. Any discounts for hari raya:) Thanks.
  16. M

4G93/92 Mivec Cusco "REPLICA" extractor 4-2-1 RM580nett ONLY!!

Hi Sumimasen, how much including shipping to labuan??
  17. M

GAB Suspension Products (Authorized Dealer)

Hi Drexchan,How much is the SS coilovers for satria gti??
  18. M

Ultra Racing Chassis Strengthening & Antiroll Products (Authorized Dealer)

Hi Drexchan can i get the price for front strut bar(4 point) n rear(2 point) for proton satria gti? and how much to ship to labuan?
  19. M

Cusco 4-2-1 replica rm600

4g93p boleh pakai?

Dear all Sifu, I've just bought a pair of sport@fog light. Thought of having it to installed by myself. Just wanna ask some question.

1. Do I need to install relay?
2. How many relay do I need? 1 pair?
3. How to connect / diagram to connect to the relay?

Hope all the 0-100 Sifu can me into install in via DIY... ..

Thank all in advance... :D