1. ehdrian

Can't Find Original APEXi Power Intake

Since no longer available, why not try the KnN?..
  2. ehdrian

Hankook V12 Evo2 finally here

Can't wait to hear the reviews from the users..
  3. ehdrian

Civic FD2 09

Bro, you forget to black out your plate number on the 2nd pic..Haha Btw, is this 1.8 or 2.0?
  4. ehdrian

FTZONE RACING - Penang Butterworth

:love::love::love:
  5. ehdrian

Which 1.6L used car to go?

Gear ratios on gti gearbox damn long, pick up not nice.
  6. ehdrian

Passed puspakom inspections doesnt mean the car is 100% accident free, dude. i owned a used satria neo before, the car had accident on the door and the frame below, yet the car passed both b5 and b7.
  7. ehdrian

EK 4door with b18cr or EG 2 door also with b18cr..hehe
  8. ehdrian

Engine very rough & noisy

If i'm not mistaken, b20 with toda cams, right?
  9. ehdrian

which civic generations is the sportiest?

IMO, FD2R is the best looking Civic to date.
  10. ehdrian

hi all master sifus

If you want penang mech, then u can go to Zahim RS Performance (Batu Maung, beside LSS Electrical Shop). If you're in Butterworth then can go to MB Garage(Farouk - 0195433942). If you're in Kepala Batas/Sungai Petani, then LKP Garage (Ah Piao - 0124749666).
  11. ehdrian

Boost meter..

Electronic wan better cos looks nicer and more accurate.. :smokin:
  12. ehdrian

hi all master sifus

Where you from?..Penang? So you're looking for reliable Honda mech?
  13. ehdrian

Looking for engine transplant specialist workshop in north( Penang & kedah)

Penang : Chin Auto (Opposite Shell near Jetty ) Ah Yau - 016 451 1502 Kedah : LKP Auto (Kepala Batas) Ah Piao - 012 474 9666
  14. ehdrian

Sigh... S'greans are WORST Pple on Earth....

Hahaha..I agree with you!
  15. ehdrian

Which car better to get amoi?

Another Han-Racing..:banghead:
  16. ehdrian

Car For Sale MYVI TURBO 08` SE

Yeah def good luck to him for that selling price.
  17. ehdrian

4G93T Club

Yeah u can.
  18. ehdrian

K3-VET Horsepower/Torque figure ...

Rm400 for dyno tuning the EMB and that was 2years ago, not sure how much they charge now.
  19. ehdrian

Wow ... out of my expectation , i ny expect around 120-130whp with my current setup ... But the boost controller is a Mechanical one from Turbosmart , not a EBC . So the stock setup "the turbine,fuel system" can support 1.2 Bar ? Whats the max boost i can run with the stock turbine &...
  20. ehdrian

My fren's myvi got 140whp at 1.2bar on dynojet. Stock engine, no fmic..only emanage and ebc.

Dear all,

is anyone own GSR CK type hving gearbox issue?
my gearbox always has choking issue when go to 3rd gear. Is the gearbox gong dy?

anyone have good workshop specialize in gearbox?