1. 3

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

G|A|B® Adjustable Hi-Lo c/w GAB Coil Springs [NEW AVCS™]* price for toyota vios and toyota vitz scp10 thanks.
  2. 3

LumerG Xenon HID RM699 Promotion

8000k HI/LOW RM699?
  3. 3

ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

my car...
  4. 3

APEX Suspension System(Spring) for Toyota Vios

how much selling..... thx :)
  5. 3

Some Nice Corollas

the worst ah? ada duit tiada problem lor... just saman lor.... if testing stil not passed, hehe..." kopi o"..... not need checking punya..... already pass.... :lol: :lol: my fren L2, exhaust, lower spring, tinted glass....... go to jpj for changing engine verification, ten minutes "gao dim"...
  6. 3

Some Nice Corollas

no need approval lar.... just drive it like tht.... if jpj blocked, transplant back and go jpj checking lor.... :D :lol: the engine still very new ler.....tai lou.....
  7. 3

Some Nice Corollas

i think quite same gua.... maybe just some drilling.... coz vitz and the 2ZZ corolla... got model with same 1.5L engine....
  8. 3

New Vitz W/ TRD Bodykit

ya.... i have one.... but of course not this model...
  9. 3

Some Nice Corollas

ok...... wait me...... heheh...... all are the same thing... vitz is japanese version, yaris is for euro, and echo for others.... ever seen the pic but, i think it's possible too..... hahaha.... i am crazy liao.... :lol: :lol:
  10. 3

Some Nice Corollas

which jasper? i also want to know.... half cut or car?
  11. 3

HID FOr sell

how about the brand of the ballast?
  12. 3

HID.......

what brand is ur hid (recond)??
  13. 3

Some Nice Corollas

wah? 2ZZGE? 1.8L? how much for halfcut? [/b] twenty thousand is enough gua.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
  14. 3

Some Nice Corollas

wah? 2ZZGE? 1.8L? how much for halfcut? [/b] 2ZZ-GE?? haha.... potong whole voltz or corolla runx/allex lor.....
  15. 3

Some Nice Corollas

eh, so fast reply ler... i tot u will never log in for at least one or two months... [/b] eh...... coz i cant online last time hoh.......
  16. 3

HID FOr sell

wht is the colour of the hid? blue? purple? or white?
  17. 3

Aura HID kits

the ballast is philips?
  18. HID.......

Any dailou recommend what brand of HID is better? THANK U.....
  19. 3

Some Nice Corollas

yaya...... gonna transplant vvtL-i to my vitz....... hahahaha :lol:
  20. 3

HID FOr sell

ur HID how many k??

Right now I'm boosting @ 0.9 bar, wondering how high can Yrv boost go up to? Scared to pow engine

Is it possible to touch 1.5 bar? Really scared.