1. O

Random Exotics Pics

Wow..! That was Tengku Mahkota Johor ride man..! Awesome.. Proud to be Johorean..Long Live my Sultan..
  2. O

WTS - Wira SE Exterior parts

PM me best price for Wira SE Front Bumper with spotlight. Thanks!:driver: Bump: PM me best price for Wira SE Front Bumper with spotlight. Thanks!:driver: Bump: PM me best price for Wira SE Front Bumper with spotlight. Thanks!:driver:
  3. O

Wts - performance engine part 4g13/15 + enjin mivec

Interested on upgrading my engine like urs..:rolleyes: If u dont mind, what is the top speed and how fast it can from 0-100kmh from tiz kind of mod previously on ur car..?:listen: And 1 more thing, is it the sound coming from the mod engine of ur ride sound garang..? Thankx! :biggrin:
  4. O

Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

Interested here..! How much all in for 4g13 Injection..? :listen:
  5. O

94 Wira Evo2 Aeroback for sales rm2xxxx.xx

Salam Bro.. Are the car available..? Serious here.. Can nego lg ke..?:listen:
  6. O

wts: 4g91 auto half cut

Interested here.. What is ur last n final price..? Kindly PM me.. Please..! :listen:
  7. O

Question about Wira SE

:five: Yes.. I agree wif u..
  8. O

Question about Wira SE

Really ar..? Walau weii..! Y ur BALLs shrinking..? Let me pull them out..! hahaha:thefinger:
  9. O

[WTS] R3 lips.fiber (RM170) PU (RM270) NETT

Interested here..! Wonder that can plug on stock Wira Bumper..? :itsme:
  10. O

Question about Wira SE

Im driving my 4g13 (Wira A/B) reaching 170kmh from 120kmh takes onli 5 minutes..hehe.. Juz changing the Exhaust System at Jian Hang (Extractor 4 to 1, Piping 1.7inch(standard route), bullet centre box, R.O backbox) But, stabillity comes 1st..im using hwl adj.. Changed my shoes at my 15inch EVO...
  11. O

Grand opening BOT package 2

Hi Chew..! Now u r opening a workshop ha..? Great man..!:driver: Do you remember me Odeng fren of Wak..Ur college mate at TOC driving the blue B8.. Juz want to ask bout the BOT thing.. How much is cost to install at my 4G13?:burnout: Tq..!
  12. O

Electric Stun gun

Do u have other type? Bcoz, this one i can play around wif my frend lorr!! Not power enough!! If have, can u show the pic and the price.. Email= [email protected]
  13. O

Wira Parts sell at CHEAP price!

... 2) Wira Gear Console + Arm Rest (Grey) - RM 50/set Still got that stuff not?? Really interested on it bro.. PM me ur no.. Urgent.. Email me.. [email protected]
  14. O

rear evo windscreen

Cant neg ar bro?? a lil olso cant ar??
  15. O

Mitsubishi Lancer CB3A@wira stuff

Alo Bro.. Can nego a bit for this thing not? I've bought ur stuff b4.. CAn ar??
  16. O

Guess | Armani Exchange Tee, New | Authentic

Got size XL or not??
  17. O

Mitsubishi Mirage Cybog@satria stuff

Bro.. Nice do Biznez with u last nite..
  18. O

SUPER SALE - AutoGauge - Latest 60mm with stepper motor tech - All type of GAUGES

bro....pm me for air/fuel ratio meter with installation and w/out installation
  19. O

WTS : GSR Gearbox

bro.. can fit wira 1.5 auto?? how a bout the paddle??
  20. O

Cheap sale.

Bro.. Are the ddo panel with f and r auto mirror?? With the switch??

Dear all Sifu, I've just bought a pair of sport@fog light. Thought of having it to installed by myself. Just wanna ask some question.

1. Do I need to install relay?
2. How many relay do I need? 1 pair?
3. How to connect / diagram to connect to the relay?

Hope all the 0-100 Sifu can me into install in via DIY... ..

Thank all in advance... :D