price ?? how much ??
  2. B

Smart ForTwo Pulse Phat Red

wat is the best offer?
  3. B

Mini Cooper,Clubman,Austin for Sale

can ccm ?? finished payment then i take the car??? [email protected]
  4. B

tiffana house new model rare,Gino small fog lamp and more item wit picture...........

Re: tiffana house new model rare,Gino small fog lamp and more item wit picture....... how much is ur L5 walnut penal sell? whr can see it? [email protected] or give me a call 0167557797 i'm at jb oso........
  5. B

Toyota LE 1986 with 4A-GZE Super Charger engine for Sell

hi bro... wat is ur best price?? give me a call...0167557797
  6. B

toyota celica ta23 twin turbo

bro...how much u wanna sell ur baby? [email protected]
  7. B

mark ll 1jz manual

pic please!!!! [email protected].......
  8. B

14" & 16" rims for sale

bro...is me again...wats is ur best price? really serious la... sms me ur best price...0128108552......
  9. B

14" & 16" rims for sale

bro.... serious here!! wat is ur best price 4 the enkei rim? tyre suit kelisa ma?
  10. B

Rim Watanabe for FF car

hey bro ...if only rim how much .?? the tyre not suit for my k-car .........SERIOUS 0177063995
  11. B

Rim Watanabe for FF car

rm600 on? if ok pm me or sms me 017-7063995 [email protected]
  12. B

Toyota Starlet 85model(fully convert 4E)

bro!! wat is ur last price?serious... [email protected]...
  13. B

wira 96(M) 4g91 jual 14K

harga boleh runding lagi? [email protected]
  14. B

Proton GTI Evo3 for sale(pics)

bro.. serious buyer here... wat is ur best price? loan how much arr? i'm working at singapore is it possible?\ [email protected]!!!
  15. B

Urgent Sale!!!...iswara 4g91...

i want i want... wait i atur the money...is it 15k?
  16. B

List Of Piang Cars - Finance

the gti still got how many yrs to pay? send me the details pls... [email protected]...
  17. B

wira 1.6XLI Auto end96 RM13.5K

wat is ur best price?
  18. B

Urgent Sale!!!...iswara 4g91...

bro, serious here....wat's ur last price? [email protected]... how much can loan? my location in jb ......

to all sifus,

i need help on my aerospeed fuel regalutor, firstly the gauge meter no function so my mechanics can adjust it, i tried to replace a new one same problem, they try on a wira it works.. mine is a waja 1.8gx convert to 1.6 mivec manual. pls help.
2. the weird things is after converting my engine the aircond works till 90kmh after i head to 100kmh on hot air comes out, why? and how to repair it? pls help
3. my water temp meter rise n drops so does my mph meter. still using...