1. M

Sound Proof For All Cars

Got u r PM, but where is u r location ? I live in Klg road as well
  2. M

Sound Proof For All Cars

Hi .. pls let me know the price to sound proof 4 doors for Altis Gen 10 + installation. p/s which part of Klang road ? I live in Klg road as well
  3. M

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

RIM caps ... change rims lah ...
  4. M

Hi JJ .. Yes.. I need your RIMS .. any 16" with botak tire will do ..
  5. M

No lah bro .. i'm trading in for a camry 2.4. It's 2002 model which was offered 25K as trade-in value. Rims does not carry any value during trader in ... thats why trying my luck selling it to fellow V6'ers very cheap!!
  6. M

Guys .. I'm selling my ride .. V6 ... anyone interested on rims ? 17" my tires are still @ 80% Yokohama DNA 17x50x255 Let me know ASAP ... u
  7. M

Perdana V6 Gearbox Problem

Ya man .. went to the workshop they say have to bring down the Gbox .. then only can change .. sure after open got other problem ... cauz my 1st gear jerks :bawling: sometimes
  8. M

Perdana V6 Gearbox Problem

My Gear box Oil seal leaking !! :confused::idea:
  9. M

VSixers / ProPerd

Guys, Toyota wish side mirror with lights only going for RM 160. Why Perdana's side mirror with light are around RM 500?!?! Any one found cheaper ? http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-10DSale19999625.htm
  10. M

no lah ... work only .. not got back to KL .. back home .. what happen to the group looks so difftrent!!
  11. M

was moving around from Hong kong, macau and Shenjen ... almost forgot how to drive a car :driver:
  12. M

Aloha!! how r u guys ?
  13. M

Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

RM 1,300 can buy APM meh ?
  14. M

Any one knows the Gear box model Number ? F4A41 ? F4A43? F4A51?
  15. M

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

Eneos semi-syn 10w-40, good meh? my work shop says don't use, oil too ruff/thick. any diffrent with the engine sound after using it?
  16. M

6A12 and 6A13 send to those who have requested.
  17. M

I got the engine and gearbox manuals(pdf) looks interesting.. give me u r email address I can mail it to u guys.. 6A12 engine. any idea what gear box model no?
  18. M

Yeh man oil coller will help u r gear box a longer life spend. Try to look for Pajero's oil cooler.. some where around 250++
  19. M

waliao .. why fonts so big !!
  20. M

Taking abt ECU piggyback, does it looks like the one for Honda Civic EG9? if yes we can find the EPROM chip in ebay. we remove the non-reprogrammable chip from our existing ECU by replacing the programmable EPROM chip. Then can tune maaa….

The argument has probably been around longer than the world’s oldest profession but just like said profession, and cockroaches, it just won’t go away. The car versus motorcycle debate will never come to an end but that’s a good thing for us, because there’ll be a continuous flow of fodder to put up and debate over.

This time around, the folks from Hell for Leather have lined up the 2011 Aprilia RSV4 Factory...