1. G

Proton Satria 1.3 manual 02

Kereta bari diservice hari ini. Air cond disevice juga. harga boleh di nego. 13000 best price.
  2. G

Proton Satria 1.3 manual 02

Car still for sale!!
  3. Proton Satria 1.3 manual 02

Direct owner.Kereta Satria 2002. Well maintained. Sport rims, 2 tayar depan baru. Tukar pada JUN 2010. Diservis elok oleh mekanik proton edar. Hanya meggunakan minyak semi synthetic petronas. Kereta akan diservis sebelum jual kalau harga tidak dirunding ataupun cash buyer. Ada CD player...
  4. G

Blackberry 8310

Price dropped to 550. Urgent Sale!!
  5. Blackberry 8310

No heavy scratches. Normal wear and tear. Comes with: Phone Battery Memory Card 2 Chargers USB cable Software Box and manual RM700(NEG) Call me or sms me at 017 335 7696 This model doesn't have WIFI but has GPS built in. Reason for sale, just got myself a Storm. Will Upload pictures soon...
  6. G

[WTS] Award Winning & Best Selling Fat Burners!

Bro, not to discourage you. BUT GNC is selling it for 290. may be if u sell below 250 i will surely get it from u.. coz my stock sudah habis. :smokin:
  7. G

2009 FORMULA 1 Malaysian Grand Prix tickets

why did u advertised as rm 50 bro?
  8. G

notebook for sale.. offer me a price..

bro how much u willing to let it go? pm me best price..thnks
  9. G

{WTS/T} Few Units Old Notebook, Compaq P3 With Ori OEM License Sticker

hello bro...i m serious buyer here.. i got rm 500 to spare for a second hand lap top dun mind how old.. as long can surf interenet without any problem thn it is ok.. can recomend anything? please pm me
  10. G

hard to sell your car???

Bro, Mine is a 2002 stria 1.3 (M) still standart no mod at all. but got s/rims 15 inch with silverstone tyres.still new. No accident at all.. but got minor scratches. How much u think i can get? My full settelemnt is i think bout 23K :( if i trade in for new car n cant settle the amount can put...
  11. G

need to sell this

bro..reason for selling?
  12. G

used motorola V3 with H500 bluetooth headset

whats the best price and place to cod if price is rite? i m at tmn tun
  13. G

Wts Motorola V3x Black

still available?
  14. G

wts : used Nokia 6280 3G = RM878 (nego)

pm bestest price
  15. G

Original/AP Phones @ Cheapest Price Possible!

any update on the prices and models?
  16. G

Wts Nokia 6630

pm me the very best price
  17. G

[WTS] T-Shirts !!

i need L lah bro...let me know whn u have L..nice design..like it..very cheap price also
  18. G

Motorola L7

hahahahahh..i like ur reply fastlane!!! gud luck on ur sale...
  19. G

NOkia 3250 Black Zitron Set

picture?
  20. G

WTS-Motorola V3X 2 months.

whats the best price?

It has been a long and arduous process for McLaren to get their MP4-12C supercar into production but that time has finally arrived and while Chassis 01 isn’t quite 100 per cent, it’s done up enough for the team’s Formula One drivers, Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button to put it through its paces.

McLaren plan to build another 999 of the MP4-12C for this year. Power comes from a twin-turbocharged 3.8-liter V8...