1. A

Knuckle conversion from 4 lugs to 5 lugs

Wah here in shah alam.. almost wheel shop just have 4x4 wheel if 5h spec.. for normal car wheel 5h very ciput option plus ribu ribu harga..
  2. A

haha.. now u get what i feel.. since its just a kembara dont want to spend a lot of cash on the wheels.. so just looking for cheap brand new taiwanese.. so 4 holes is the only cheap thing.. plus alot of design compared to 5lugs.. now im thinking to downgred to 14 with 55 siries 175 wide tires...
  3. A

It's mine spare car.. just perodua kembara.. hehehe.. dont think its really needed 5.. 4 is ok since its just a small car 1280kg only plus very underpower bla bla bla.. and looking for just 15 inch taiwanese wheel..
  4. A

Hi alls.. just wonder the other side.. mine is oem 5 knuckles wheel.. but I want to convert to 4 knuckles.. since alot size and choices of sport rim in our country that using 4 knuckles.. so is it possibles?
  5. A

Fm booster (radio)

that is mean i'm looking for the wrong item then.. yup.. to get malaysian fm frequency.. since japs radio max frequency is until 80 something.. so what device do i need mate to get malaysian station radio with japs radio.
  6. Fm booster (radio)

Hi guys recently bought japang radio.. and needs the FM booster to get malaysia frequency. does any1 in here has done / bought / use the fm booster? which brand is the best/strongest signal? or from buy whom? or get it from where? any recommended place/shop? long term pro n cons...
  7. Perodua myvi 1.3 se

Perodua Myvi 2008 (MT) for sale 1 Sole Owner (Malay) Free Accident HWL Adjustable Suspension 16' workmeister S1 3p wheel (clone) Low Mileage Price RM21,000.00 (negotiable) Interested PM me / whatsapp 017 3081121 Location S.A / Puchong ---------- Post added at 07:02 AM ---------- 6...
  8. A

Kenari Engine Vibration Help!!!!!!!

i see. my bird on idle just fine.. u cant even feel the engine is running.. except while on D mode.. and when acceleration.. the power is still there with myvi lagi best 14' wheel combo with 175-65-14 myvi oem tires..
  9. A

Myvi Gab SS Series vs BC Racing V1

currently using gab SS for almost 5 years ++ as i recall since GAB introducing SS model in market that time.. front is 6k.. rear is 4/5k not really sure.. still kinda stiff for town and sometimes to take your family for leasure.. but for handling > SUPERBB..!
  10. A

Kenari Engine Vibration Help!!!!!!!

great info mate.. will check mine birdie kenari then... at what price do you get the ign coil? taken from which daihatsu model?:listen: and any driving symptoms before do the investigation? shaking on idle or in D mode?
  11. Land in setiu terengganu

LOCATED IN BUKIT BERANGAN,SETIU TERENGGANU MUKIM HULU NERUS LAND TYPE IS AGRICULTURE FREEHOLD MALAY REZAB INFRONT OF MAIN ROAD VERY STRATEGIC PLACE FOR DEVELOPMENT PRICE CAN BE NEGOTIATE DIRECT OWNER 1OWNER IN GRANT...
  12. A

NEW SAGA (BLM) Owners

what is wrong when my 2008 BLM is keep dying while driving.. ??? no engine light is turned on.. no error lights is blinking.. and sometimes.. when trying to accelerate (aircond is on) there's a scretttttt sound from the belting might be but not really noisy like usual belting sound.. compressor...
  13. A

Myvi OD light blinking

OD light versus compressor.. hmm.. really² weird case.. oh myvi
  14. PERODUA KENARI AEROSPORT 14'' RIM c/W Tyres

PCD 100 4.5J 165-60-14 (2 PIECES 60% / 2 PIECES 25%) 180 nego COD SHAH ALAM BT3 - BANGSAR - SUNWAY PIRAMID - PJ 14 NO DENT NO BENT.. GOOD CONDITION, NICE FOR KANCIL PLZ WHATSAPP ME.. THANKYOU :driver:
  15. A

Myvi OD light blinking

it might be your sensor.. most of the myvi owner face this problem too.
  16. A

Good Aircond Shop .

17. A

2016 Honda Civic 1.5 Turbo & 1.8 - All you need to know

looks alike perdana new facelift... hihi
  18. A

Differences between K3-VE and K3-VET

mine stock factory kenari doesnt have cabin filter.. need to fit it byself

Hello, would like to ask the sifu's here, how could it possibly be my rear brake pad eats only 1 side?? Will post photo soon