1. E

Proton Inspira / Lancer Parts & Accessories

evo x bumper wat material and how much ???
  2. E

Mitsubishi Lancer Bodykit Original

if front bumper and rear bumper how much ??
  3. E

Looking for Inspira front bumper

i also have 1...offer me in PM
  4. E

Inspira comes with Adjustable headlights

there dont sell...i searched
  5. E

where can i get the switch leh ??
  6. E

plug and play only ???? no need pasang anything ???
  7. E

(wts) JASMA PERFORMANCE GAUGE

the boost meter accurate or not ???
  8. E

Boost Controller

what brand of boost controller is tat ??
  9. E

Na & Turbo Racing Parts

got pic for hks boost controller ??
  10. E

Cheap fibre bodykit for Kenari / Daihatsu Move

is the kenari long tail lamp still available??? i m interested...plz pm me..thx
  11. E

Kenari Rs/aerosport Tail Lamp Rm 400 Cheap!!

u have pic ??? the light is brand new or second hand ??
  12. E

kancil L series semi racing clutch full set at 400

can the semi racing clutch put in kenari ??? kenari is n/a
  13. E

Boost Controller

where u from...how to contact u...i m interested in ur manual boost controller..plz pm me ur contact
  14. E

One set original L900 side skirt for sale

how much it cost
  15. E

used KELISA performance item to let go

how much for an absorber and spring ???

hi guys..please advise me..below is my current mod for my RB20DET engine..
a) Garret AR80 turbine
b) front mount custom intercooler( about same with gtr ) with 2.5 inch s/steel intercooler piping
c) Apexi super air flow filter
d) BLITZ dual stage boost controller (DSBC)
e) HKS SSQV bov
f) Apexi SAFC
g) GTR fuel pump
h) Aerospeed Fuel regulator
i) Denso Iridium spark plug IK22
...i'm going to raise up my boost to 1.2 bar & improve the torque.My question are:
1) Do I need...