1. C

Driven: Audi A1 S-line – same-same, but different.

won....should consider testing some rarer cars like citroen ds4, alfa giulietta....would be interesting
  2. C

Lamborghini Kuala Lumpur officially opens 3S Center in Glenmarie!

nice to see BN8 countach restored....
  3. C

2012 Audi A4 now in Malaysia

no good sound system from BMW...bang and olufsen for audi....audi is better specced in malaysia compared to BMW
  4. C

The rev wheels online shop

bro...got rims that look exactly like oz racing superturismo? 15 spokes...for ford fiesta....17 inch?
  5. C

Unregistered cars for sale

y doesnt anyone bring in fiat 500?
  6. C

Random Exotics Pics

X6? lexus RX? this thread is getting worse...honda beat not not not not exotic...
  7. C

Random Exotics Pics

8. C

Random Exotics Pics

lol...techarts....there are always a few around sunway as in the pic....one is matte black and is damn nice....
  9. C

Random Exotics Pics

.......this pic has been posted a damn long time ago....it is a photoshop....
  10. C

Random Exotics Pics

OMG...that maser....it's one of my fav cars ever!!
  11. C

FS: Mercedes 190E 2.5-16v Cosworth

deleted
  12. C

Random Exotics Pics

not exotic the exige
  13. C

Random Exotics Pics

no LP670s yet in M'sia?
  14. C

Random Exotics Pics

nice scud....but red again? ---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ---------- actually one of the lotuses in the pics is the europa s not the exige....plus they're actually not exotics...
  15. C

Random Exotics Pics

is that the limited edition vantage with the white taillamps? or does new astons all come with white tail lights? and nice CLS 63....rare car...most AMG CLSs here are the 55...
  16. C

Random Exotics Pics

UE7 may I ask what camera you're using?
  17. C

Alfa Romeo (AutoDelta)

man that's a nice car....though too expensive for me...
  18. C

Random Exotics Pics

I thought this suppose to be a thread for exotics and we got pics of a hyundai?? uggghh...and a 5 series.....even though its been heavily modified its still a 5 series....damn.....this thread used to be so great....
  19. C

Random Car Pics Part 2

your dream car? I assume you're a girl? if not better go see a psychologist..
  20. C

Random Exotics Pics

exotic? that's a mitsuoka....hardly exotic....and damn ugly....

guys!!~~ MY crv alarm already 5 years n now de frequenze lari liao.. can't use... any recommand on wat alarm to use.. budget lik not more then RM700....

my fren last time say code alarm nice but now there r many unbranded code alarm n chop as branded so my fren recommand not to take tat liao...

he intro a better alarm RM800 life time warranty... dunno wat alarm...

i current live in kl .... so i hope to change it next week....
can anyone recommand sum alarm...???
tell me de name of de...