1. zzainudin

Mits 4G93 (1.8 N/A) problem

thanks guys, nuno : TB c/w stepper motor i already change..complete unit, Ecu? done it but the same problem come after 2/3 day..my mechnic said he tried use Haltech & it ok..( to expensive haltech) hu3x evo prince :please sharing the info if u settle the problem soon
  2. zzainudin

Mits 4G93 (1.8 N/A) problem

thanks bro, but i check already.. when i change to new wiring (swap with my friend) it can stand for 2/3 day but after that it happen again..
  3. Mits 4G93 (1.8 N/A) problem

Hi.. I'm using 4G93 engine N/A into my Proton Wira.. (Using around 2 years) the problem is when i drive sometimes suddenly the RPM down to zero & engine die.. all (TB, ECU & etc) / everything i change included the Full Wiring but it's still happen..also my RSM & SAFC i temporary terminated but...
  4. zzainudin

Apexi D1 Immamura RSM limited edition

PM me your best price..
  5. zzainudin

Nissan WingRoad 1.8 4WD (Imported)

To all, Owner this car had decided to not sell this car any inconvenience very deplored .. MOD pls lock this thread TQ
  6. zzainudin

sorry seldom on9 right now!.. to whom was interested pls contact my no. 016-4406352
  7. zzainudin

Good News.. Loan can up to 50K.. Pls do not hesitate to contact me / owners..
  8. zzainudin

Weekend BUMP
  9. zzainudin

yaa that lady is my friend's wife.. u also can direct to owner (017 - 470 6995 - Zainal Majid)
  10. zzainudin

Call / sms for more info.. BUMP for this morning
  11. zzainudin

Max 5 seater..Wagon
  12. zzainudin

hmm not sure how max loan can go.. Maybe around RM40k.. i'll check for u..
  13. Nissan WingRoad 1.8 4WD (Imported)

Hi There, Just Helping Member to Sell His Car.. NISSAN WINGROAD (Y11) 4WD Manufacturer : Nissan Model : WingRoad (Y11) Year Reg :2003 Millage: 84 K Engine: 1800cc (4WD - Original) Transmission: Auto Colour:Diamond Red Price: RM69 999.00 (Nego for Serious Buyer) Accessories: recaro seat momo...
  14. zzainudin

What football club do u support?

Count me in.. U i'll never walk alone
  15. zzainudin

eliminates speed cut for L2

Bro, got Link for this PS-Powersport Elim. S. Cut or not..or maybe have some picture..just wan to know how look the item & maybe can study abit about it.. cheers :biggrin:
  16. zzainudin

Satria Neo + 4G92 MIVEC

got no issues with jpj...wondering for what? go for it bro, that legal if transplants to 4G92 (1.6) if your neo is 1.6 oso can go for 4G93 turbocharge..
  17. zzainudin

Sifus, halfcut @ engine lantai. Which one better?

yup..wat audi_evo3 said is right, i agreed with him..dont put yourself in trouble bro! if buying an halfcut u can start / test / try coz it's come complete & if u choose to buy an engine lantai, u cant start / test / try..
  18. zzainudin

Dyno Test @ Northern Area

what the TPS bro, any explanation..
  19. zzainudin

bro shiroitenshi i'm not using VAFC, mine SAFC (Super Air Flow Converter II - D1 Imamura Spec)..it's same? :hmmmm:
  20. zzainudin

thanks guys for ur good info..actually the main reason is i wan to re-setting my safc.. before this i send my car to some performance shop @ my area (road tuner coz got no dyno machine) & after make a new transplants the setting is out -throttle reading before max can go till 100% & now when i...

Hi just want to alert everyone if notice Black Toyota Wish WTS 3345 nearby you guys please inform police.
the man drove into guarded garden next to mine and robbed two houses in span of 2 hours (valuable things robbed but no car missing). today the car drove into my guarded garden, fortunately spotted by the guard. all happen in Kemuning Utama (giant supermarket area).

for those living in guarded garden, their modus operandi is tailgate resident/visitor to pass the boom gate (in and out)...