1. S

Straight-Flow Muffler For A/T Car with the use Paddle Shift

paddle shift doesnt make ur car a manual :biggrin: FYI , i have mod bullet and straight flow n1 jasma ,my savvy manual i took the chance to ask the tauke in penang mainland, he say auto must use sflow , because auto car need slow exhaust flow , manual need fast , i feel that i regret buy...
  2. S

Bad Experience In Buying A Second Hand Car.

is still a bargain , u choose to drive those soup up older sport car , gearbox 2400 is still a bargain , consider the car brand new it cost much more............... still cost below a new car , but with alot of faster and sporty..... not so bad after all , my mother old car pass to my...
  3. S

Neo Campro CPS to Mivec 1.6 Boleh?

if u ask me i prefer the stock engine that is new...............................
  4. S

CFE engine and likelihood of manual transmission (hypothetical discussion)

b4 this i wrtie to dsz about savvy problem , he reply me , i wrote ,once i poll for saga 1.6 manual he no reply , basically he no interested, my respect to perodua to bring manual to all model...... when perodua improve myvi tougher body and handling ............ myvi 1. 5 manual is...
  5. S

it is already over kill if got saga flx 1.6 with manual
  6. S

after drb hicom take over proton , now worst no news even on new model
  7. S

if under syed zainal it wont be manual transmission
  8. S

Saga: The cheapest car available?

1.6 cvt not gd fc car , like those kcars. u buy new car 500rm per month +++ , 7-9 years , let say u replace tanki , tb la , etc , is ok already. my parent satria 1.3 replace 1.5k like this can jalan already, rather than buy new car sakit , i pay my own car rm450 savvy , pay 6...
  9. S

Proton Preve website is up!!

i sense some mamat butthurt , so u bought a tiara cash so u can cucuk all people
  10. S

**ALERT** Con Man In Marketplace!

I sell new computer hardware and accessories ,laptop and desktop. i can imagine , if i put my car on sale wat will happen lol. so i think better sell low to dealer, so i can have less headache.
  11. S

**ALERT** Con Man In Marketplace!

The first time i posted in mudah i sell pull up and dip station , the so called uk woman tell me hope is in good condition , i checked her adress in google she is mudah fraud , and warned by other , i add on to the comment at the reporting website. my bulu all went up , my balls were...
  12. S

Short life black kia forte couple - Lesbo couple

cool mang.......... dont put ur life ,time n money ,at risk...
  13. S

First Impression: Saga FLX CVT at the Test Track

r u noob? that is in kW not horsepower ok.
  14. S

Question bout purchasing CTR

if u r genuine u wont ask here but the honda showroom.
  15. S

New hks turbo timer

paiseh this japan made turbo timer can works with euro cars?
  16. S

savvy drop in filter

in seberang perai there can get ah? on line abit worry ler.
  17. savvy drop in filter

i looking for redline or zenden or any brand of sports drop in filter for savvy in penang tq.
  18. S

question regarding exhaust mod,,

are you trying to tell or ask?
  19. S

question regarding exhaust mod,,

if i change to 4-2-1 extractor, do I need to remove the cat converter?
  20. S

extractor

[include install?