6. R

EG6 Trackcar

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  7. R

EG6 Trackcar

good condition!!!! call 2 view d car tqtq
  8. R

EG6 Trackcar

ok d car comes with: rollcage n spot welding steering rack dashboard n dashboard wiring, doorpanel bodypart complete. fuel tank all u need is: 1. a complete engine with gearbox. (i would suggest 2 get a halfcut) 2. a set of shock, rims n tyres. 3. seats n steering.
  9. OZ Evo 6 original rim

Re: EVO 6 original Rims set <HR style="COLOR: #ffffff" SIZE=1><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->17" 5 holes 114.5 offset 38. wide maybe 7.5" or 8"(not really sure) condition vy good, no bengkok at all selling at RM1600 012 221 3833
  10. R

EG6 Trackcar

call me 2 view d car la if yur fren really interested..... car in good condition
  11. R

Question on Evo6 & 7,8,9

so not recommeded la????
  12. R

Question on Evo6 & 7,8,9

have 2 put washer rite??? icic is there any side effect??? tqtq
  13. R

EG6 Trackcar

Bump!!!!!!!!!!! MME is coming!!!grab one 2 enter!!!!
  14. R

Question on Evo6 & 7,8,9

u mean with a little mod then can fit r?
  15. Question on Evo6 & 7,8,9

Just wondering absorber evo7 can fit into evo 6???? any sifu???
  16. EG6 Trackcar

4 track use onli (no grant) body onli, comes with rollcage selling onli RM3000 012 221 3833
  17. R

Advise on Bushing for E6

try HARDRACE!!!! new in town!!!
  18. R

EG Trackcar 4 sale!!!!!

body back 2 sale again!!!
  19. R

EG Trackcar 4 sale!!!!!

come come!!!!! RM3200 onli!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi i'm not sure about whether this fact is really an actual fact or is just a plain myth.

and i'm not sure whether a not i'm suppose to post this up over here or this is a repeated thread a not. because i try searching it and i can't seem to find any thread regarding this issue.

ok so here goes, some of the people say's that when you have just purchase a new car, you shouldn't have drive above 80km/h(or less) before the first service for the car so that the owner can preserve the...