1. W

BNIB Givi M11.0 Helmet.

what size bro?
  2. W

[WTS] AXT Performance Disc Brake & Pad (Australia)

PM me price + installation for wira1.5...
  3. W

Pioneer speaker set complete package

the item still available?what is the last price if i cod at s.alam...
  4. W

CCFL 3" projector fog light

bro...can install bumper wira?are u provided installation?
  5. W

Gambir for sale

bro berminat mau order yg cecair...COD boleh?
  6. W

[WTS] All NEW 2011 Pioneer CD Headunits MP3/USB/SD, iPod/iPhone 3/3GS/4/USB/SD/AUX

Re: [WTS] All NEW 2011 Pioneer CD Headunits MP3/USB/SD, iPod/iPhone 3/3GS/4/USB/SD/A Pioneer DEH-5350UB include installation?
  7. Protn Wira Brake Light

my brake light not function...but when i on light is on.
  8. W

Sound Deadening Spray

can it use to belting engine or belting air-cond?
  9. W

Rain Stain Remover

anybody know the product can remove the stain??? ---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:12 AM ---------- Where can i get the rubbing compound???
  10. W

Car Baby Seat - M&P

do u have a pic?
  11. W

Jasma Adjustable Cam Pulley

PM me price fo wira1.5 (M)...cod
  12. W

Bodybuilding Supplement

just wanna ask, which supplement is suitable to burn fat? n how much is the price?
  13. W

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

got Synergy M5 205/45/16....price..?
  14. W

Engine - Wira 1.5 Manual UK Spec 2002 (VDO)

are u will selling seperately? if yes i want to buy throttle body...
  15. W

[WTS] Bosch Aero Twin Wiperblades

Bro...PM me price for wira both side...
  16. W

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

PM me price semi adjustable for wira1.5...
  17. W

Sports Brake Rotor

Bro... PM me price Sports Brake Rotor for Wira1.5...
  18. W

Street & Performance Brake Upgrades

PM me the price for wira1.5

i was wandering if there's anyone of you guys in this forum is from kuching or happened to know any used parts dealer in kuching who sells or keeps mirage 4g15 1.5 complete head. My car is proton wira 1.5 manual and recently i had some problem with its head and the piston arm. So, i would like to swap the original head with mirage 4g15 head. As far as i know, mirage 4g15 is a twincam engine,so besides replacing the defective head, at the same time i also would like to upgrade its performance...