1. Seraph

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

please PM me the details. cash only or loan available? purchase only or trade-in available? i'm looking for weekend car either mpv/sportscar :)
  2. Seraph

[WTA] Does a mini turbo really saves fuel?

for that kinda money u buy any pivot product oso better.
  3. Seraph

[WTS] BI-Xenon Projector Lens With CCFL For headlamp

these lights can change color?
  4. Seraph

E-manage Blue

still under warranty?
  5. Seraph

[WTS] Avanti Ultralight 15" Rims

it is at the workshop so can't view in subang jaya. sorry.
  6. Seraph

WTS : Mazda 808.

fooh! japanese bumble bee!
  7. [WTS] Yonex bag model 7630

Item(s): Yonex Bag model 7630 Has many compartments: x1 shoe bag compartment x1 racket compartment can (can fit 2 in this area) x1 water bottle compartment x1 side pocket compartment x1 main compartment (can fit more than 10 rackets inside. Previously I was able to put 2 shoe bags in...
  8. Seraph

great ! bump!
  9. Seraph

already best price for rim used less than a year.
  10. Seraph

Evo 7-9 Headlamp protector for sale

u have it for other models?
  11. Seraph

Mugen civic type r ep3

year of make and registration? still eligible for loan?
  12. Seraph

1992 RX7 FC3S Mark 5 F/S

comes with the girl? :p is it a custom paint job?
  13. Seraph

Mini Iphone - White

err....it is not from Apple it is a replica
  14. Mini Iphone - White

Bought this thing for fun 2.5 months ago. Bored with it already. Use mostly as second backup line, used for calling not more than 5x. Package: x1 phone itself x2 battery x1 wall charger x1 usb charger & data cable (function as modem/webcam/thumbdrive when connect to pc) x1 2GB memory...
  15. Seraph

kawan come and view it at my friend's bodyshop i'm not a rim specialist so i have no idea what how to get the information you want.
  16. Seraph

6 Pot Brake System

what if i change to type-r rims or ULTRALEGGERA?
  17. Seraph

100pcd. 4 holes.
  18. Seraph

Genuine Microsoft Office SBE 2003 with BCM

upgradable to 2007?
  19. Seraph

Rockford Fosgate 15" Original Subwoofer

still covered by warranty? rubber seals need replacement? only one unit?

Hi all guys......i just install a defi water temp meter on my car....does anyone know how much is the actual reading for a vtec engine water temperature on meter???????:confused: cos every morning when i turn on the ignition the water temp reading already go to 30 and when after running half day the reading can reach 90 to 100...need to know in this reading is my engine cooling system ok onot.thankssss all sifu