1. B

Atos prima

so should i take 4-2-1 or 4-1? ori 4-2-1 rite?? meaning no need to change?? mine auto btw
  2. B

Atos prima

Not hardcore la..performace type lo..at least can increase power la..coz the car really underpower leh..uphill also like pulling cow up tree..
  3. Atos prima

Hi guys..hyundai page not active ahh..any parts for sale for atos?? 4-1 extractor or other sifus any idea or upgrades available for atos?? I need customised front grille for atos..any sifu have any idea please share..currently done: Air intake Raizin voltage stabilizer Oil catch tank...
  4. B

D.I.Y cleaning sylphy air cond dust filter.

bro where u buy ur GPS thing? how much?
  5. B

[WTS] Side Sill Plate LED for most Imported Cars

bro...sylphy one got? can post?
  6. B

Suffer!!

saw the acura today...just the car only...haha...
  7. B

Suffer!!

lol...haha...
  8. B

how many of you actually flirts and did you go out with her?

haha...interesting...n simon u very funny la...saw tis thread then straight away click already..
  9. B

Sabah!

haha...n the whole family in my car!!5 ppl altogether!!poor WIRA!! n keep kong dai...u think u know wats kong dai as a sabahan..haha...n my dad was cheated too...his fren told him the road was smooth n only took 30 mins or 1 hr i forgot to reach keningau!! so my wira go lor...who knows~
  10. B

Sabah!

wow so nice!! last time when it was stil rocky..u used my proton to go for it..it kept kong dai all the time coz many holes n some hills so hard to climb!! put L oso hard...make my wira nearly die!! so heartache lar tat time!!
  11. B

Suffer!!

which marco pizza u always lepak o? my piece of pizza is opposite the Kelana Jaya LRT one...how about ur piece?haha
  12. B

Suffer!!

wakakaka...okie...Saturday nitez at home is the stupidest thing ever!!
  13. B

Digi - Most Coverage in Malaysia?!?!

Digi...in my room...suddenly no line suddenly half line...never full line...stupid la...widest covergae...KONON LAH!!!
  14. B

Suffer!!

haha...got or not o..them muz go lorh??haha...for real lar..
  15. B

Suffer!!

haha...hvn saw her yet...TT is roughly wat??and when's it's goin to be happening??
  16. B

Suffer!!

and my pocket money will like gone by just waving a hand...haha...hmmm...wonder how u feel if u was in a place which u never know n u dnt have ur car...
  17. B

Suffer!!

satria_95...saturday morning ah?? i have class from 11:30 til 2:30 leh...Malaysian studies which refers to SEJARAH!! i would love to go with u if i dun hv the class...anyway..mayb nex time??can i know ur name??
  18. B

Suffer!!

aiks...y did i only have 9 posts?? i posted so much...lol...
  19. B

Suffer!!

Lol...really??haha...juz call me Ben lar..Benlim is so awkward...keke...hmm///i'll try to spot the 'pro woman drifter' u mentioned..haha...
  20. B

Suffer!!

haha..thx mate...its King Crab..MArco's Pizza??know?? i'll definitely like to go but no transportation eh...haha...n abt the google earth thing...i think it'll took me even ages to learn the roads here...haha...n im not a golf player...haha...juz need some buddy to bring go for jalan...

lookin for the best polish ( paste ) below RM100 and doesn't require a professional rotary , only got a lame black and decker kp600 machine -_-

somebody advice ? :)