1. mag9556

HID and LED same?

What I had done to my old junk under budget is remain the old light and the fog lamp put HID, very big difference.. Make sure around 4,000 enough since above 5,000 will be useless when raining time. 4,000 still a bit yellowish where no worries when passing thru roadblock Good luck..:driver:
  2. mag9556

NBTD - I'm BORED

Get a nice headphone and start download movies to watch lo.. Porn also can but don't kena virus on your PC ya :biggrin::biggrin:
  3. mag9556

Proton X70

They might have special arrangement with the G where request for tax reliefs for importing one big lot with some terms and conditions, might be ckd in Malaysia is the conditions. Giant companies will have a lot of advantages in taxes as they can bargain with Miti
  4. mag9556

Engine Oil from Tesco

Hard to say man since i am not working in shell.. but this kind of big companies usually got a lot of plantation where the EU one might be blend at other countries than South East Asia where the cost is much more lower.. There is also special import tax for some companies if they able to import...
  5. mag9556

What's the next car you'll buy?

Bring car back kena above head chop, ask for jewelry.. easy ma.. said no more liao, all use to buy this car...:laugh: If bring new wife back?? down head kena chop and ask for jewelry ar?:marchmellow: When they buy things no need to ask but when we buy things need to ask and bla bla bla tell you...
  6. mag9556

Need Opinion on Fun Hatchback to Drive

you forget to add the king on the road... latest Myvi:rock: Another things.. Fiesta running on timing belt, changing that time will blown your pocket
  7. mag9556

What's the next car you'll buy?

no need approval one, just buy then bring back to home make don't know till she ask...:marchmellow: you are not bringing something illegal or a new wife home d.. just a car...:thrasher:
  8. mag9556

Engine Oil from Tesco

yup, Shell did got 5-30 semi syn that i like to use a lot and the price is cheaper than 5-40 fully syn from Giant. indeed there is borang D and E but there are AP that need to import in some special cargoes thus the each country internal tax are different. import Tax or AP or Sales Tax + local...
  9. mag9556

Engine Oil from Tesco

yes.. but the cost of sending it down to here are expensive compare to EU since EU is mostly an import countries not like US got both Ya.. but dont know when it will be last till some jokers go and complaint 1st of all, this is what I had heard dont know if is real or not about the letter...
  10. mag9556

Engine Oil from Tesco

Because the locals are complaining to HQ that they unable to achieve the given target due to too much same ori products offered more cheap at hyper market. Tesco also been given a warning letter if not mistaken for this EU oils The EU one very smart that there is no seal after the cap in order...
  11. mag9556

Engine Oil from Tesco

Indeed, this is what they are doing now since the freight and other cost from EU back to here is cheap..
  12. mag9556

Crazy Evo video I saw on Facebook, in Malaysia?

very familiar d.. sounds like me looks like me but its not me.. plate number indeed is mine but my car is at home that day:laugh::laugh:
  13. mag9556

Engine Oil from Tesco

not yet d, this weekend super busy, got friends coming down from Myanmar and also Indonesia. after that got new projects meeting... Maybe later will go any buy it after lunch..
  14. mag9556

Engine Oil from Tesco

Just like my friend always said:congrats::marchmellow:
  15. mag9556

Engine Oil from Tesco

Later go to buy...thank you for the info:adore::adore::adore:
  16. mag9556

Project Kancil Moderno with EJ1000 TD04L

share a bit of your ride man.. since mine also reaching time to refurbish internal and also external due to engine been trash by someone:banghead::banghead:.. plan to load cvt turbo L5 engine now for long destination run as golf cart :biggrin: but still calculating the budget since no time to...
  17. mag9556

Thank you those of you who voted BN

I love that one, go in and out from court... bail in millions every time come out.. like yam si che.. chinese offerings money My friend will bet with me this time come out how many million they will charge buy paying bottles:dancing2:
  18. mag9556

VIVA Members

with that body like milo tin better dont think man.. this one is like kenari with K3vet high body had sit in kelisa in K3vet manual.. feelings like sitting in a 400bhp onwheel wira..really put wings can fly liao...:adore::adore:
  19. mag9556

Mods for non mivec 1.3 satria (Budget later we talk la)

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: challenge himself with pocket :laugh::laugh: ended :deal: burn pocket and engine internal nearly boiled:marchmellow:
  20. mag9556

Mods for non mivec 1.3 satria (Budget later we talk la)

Ya same as what i am thinking since engine oil become KFC oil after few time used, well for me i will try 1000km for safe side to prevent any :deal:

im driving a satria 1.3gli.is it ok if i change my whole set exhaust to full set gti exhaust?extractor,mid bullet n rear box n all?does it improves power or anything?is it practical?wuts the diameter of the gti piping?is it 1.8"?does it have any benefit changing to gti exhaust?i dont want it too loud.mayb a bit bassy will do.newbie ere.thanx