1. C

Skyline Spotted!

Should do tat n maybe we can go for a short drink also...heheh..
  2. C

Skyline Spotted!

coz he is working in Maluri ma .... :)
  3. C

KE70 4 sale, CHEAP very CHEAP

yeah...sorry , the rims goes with the car....
  4. C

morning bump.........
  5. C

hmm...the engine is stock with i just fix those minor parts which are not working and did some welding too...
  6. C

[clearance sales] Bride, Recaro, GULL, etc seat letting go at low price!!!

where is ur shop ???can pm to me ..thanks..
  7. C

click me!cheap sale turbo timer &speed meter

pm me best price for turbo timer plz...thanks!!!!!!
  8. C

Skyline Spotted!

just spotted a r32/33 in sg long no plate XXX80....anyone here??
  9. C

y do i hav fluctuations of Air fuel ratio at 5.5k rev constantly

change ur ecu and boost up 1.5 bar den u dun have to problem dy....heheh
  10. C

Ecu and turbo

u have to change a lot of things le.....
  11. C

Skyline Spotted!

spotted a grey R34 GTR/GTT at federal highway in the evening...Also spotted r34GTT at cheras perdana late midnite...
  12. C

wts:r32 gtr front bumper

yeah lor....later no one dare to park beside ur car ler..hehehhe
  13. C

wts:r32 gtr front bumper

ya car also nice ma...give it to me for free ler...4 doors wey.........very rare 1 wey................
  14. C

Drive - Cameron Highlands

thanks man!!!!!!!!!!!i will update here to see any ride again....
  15. C

Skyline Spotted!

spotted quite some gtt around kuchai lama nowadays.. :)
  16. C

Drive - Cameron Highlands

thanks thanks...looks like the trip was fun...heheh.....can join next time arrr???

Need help on reading A/F Ration...hehehe...

Yesterday i install a A/F Ration meter, and it doesn't show any reading when idling..no light indicator but when the car is moving and u release the gas pedal then it will onlt show the reading...it tat ok or that is something wrong? :P