1. Cross Member compatibility

Hi does anyone know if the cross member (the bar wif engine mounts) from Evo 456 will fit CK & CJ generation Lancers & Mirages? Cheers.
  2. BlueSamurai

Airtrek Turbo Ralliart Muffler

ya man. crazy.
  3. BlueSamurai

So, i am still looking for this. if anyone has this for sale....
  4. BlueSamurai

oooh coz i was thinking N/A cars right, even 1.6 exhaust shop generally recommend 2.25 inch piping le. even my 1.8 sohc already running 2.5 lololololol ok if anyone knows where i can get the Ralliart muffler, do let me know thanks!
  5. BlueSamurai

Thanks for the info! but for a turbo 2.2 is pretty darn small no?
  6. BlueSamurai

Mitsubishi Airtrek Marketplace Links - Parts and Others.

WTB ATR Ralliart muffler. Pls whatsapp me @ +6586886555 thanks.
  7. BlueSamurai

Out of curiosity what is the piping diameter for stock Airtrek Turbo exhaust??
  8. Airtrek Turbo Ralliart Muffler

Guys, anyone has this for sale? Thanks.
  9. BlueSamurai

WTS AVI Speakers

depends on what you are looking for!
  10. BlueSamurai

WTS AVI Speakers

Gotta hear to believe. Still for sale.
  11. BlueSamurai

Mitsubishi Mirage Cyborg ZR Bumper fits Lancer Wira Satria Putra

only 300Rm and nobody is interested? Come on... already lelong liao! NEW not scrapyard item!! Offer me!
  12. BlueSamurai

WTS Alpine CDA-9815 BNIB

Still for sale!! Old model but BRAND NEW IN BOX. Minimal sound distortions, this one. Top model in its day!
  13. BlueSamurai

Philips P21W LED Tail Light

still for sale!!!
  14. BlueSamurai

WTS Alpine CDA-9815 BNIB

Need this sold!
  15. Philips P21W LED Tail Light

So i bought this but i can't use them, so i am passing the savings down to you. You can use this for either yr tail lights, or your brake lights! Sells for more than RM$120 retail! My loss your gain! Just RM$90 you can have super bright LED lighting for yr ride! BNIB, sealed. COD in JB!
  16. Mitsubishi Mirage Cyborg ZR Bumper fits Lancer Wira Satria Putra

Bought this new for my my Mirage. Unfortunately i don't need this bumper anymore. This is a NEW bumper, not scrapyard item! Suitable for Mirage Cyborg, Lancer, Wira, Satria, Putra. Give your ride a fresh look! Big middle part for your intercooler! COD in JB! Whatsapp me @ +6586886555...
  17. BlueSamurai

WTS Alpine CDA-9815 BNIB

Available!!! BUMP!!!
  18. BlueSamurai

Tonnka rear billet lower control arms.. need help

Because these are the same production arms used in other Protons and nobody has experienced issues, only me. I am driving a CJ4A Mirage but then again, all share rear suspension components. Anyway they have been very kind enough to take a look at this issue, and compare it with my original...
  19. BlueSamurai

Ok, this is stupid. the reason the arms look weird, is becoz BOTH of them, are either left or right arms. I have no bloody idea how my car has been running same arms on both sides all these years, and nobody, nobody noticed until this bushing thing came about. So the bushings were pressed in...
  20. BlueSamurai

Sorry for the late reply. A few issues have come up since then. I realised no amount of tightening will rectify the noise, as it didn't come from the bolts not been tight enough. In fact i see the workshop use pneumatic air gun to tighten the bolts up, which cause massive scratches the arms, and...

wish to ask, Heard NA Camshaft Lift higher and longer compare Stock Cam
Which 1 would be better choice ? 4G91 ? 4G93 ?

Is there any marking on the camshaft ?

Estimate how much duration ..?

tq