1. (WTB) Perdana V6 Power Window Main Switch

Hey guys, I'm looking for Perdana V6 Power Window Main Switch, my power window main switch is not functionting,faulty..if anyone got this parts please let me know.. PM or call/sms 0122861016
  2. Mercedes Benz 190E (A)

MERCEDES BENZ 190E year 1985,Registered 1993 - 100% accident free. - 100% NOT flooded car. - Full leather seat. - Leather door trim - 16 inch sport rim with Kumho tires. - No modification. - Well maintained by owner and still comfortable to drive. - Direct owner. - Call/sms, price can...
  3. Proton Perdana V6 (A) 2005

PROTON PERDANA V6 (A) - 2005 registered. - 100% accident free. - 100% NOT flooded car. - Full leather seat. - Leather door trim - 17 inch sport rim with Dunlop tires. - New gearbox - No modification. - Well maintained by owner. - Direct owner. - Call/sms, price can be nego for...
  4. (WTS) Nice Plate No + Perodua Kancil (M)

Nice plate no ADR 168 + Kancil 850 manual year 1998 New paint dated (15/5/2012) Metallic Purple Car still in good condition. Seldom use,mileage is around 189XXXkm wanna sell the registration no with the car. PM/CALL/SMS 0122861016 Selangor ---------- Post added at 04:54 PM...
  5. Myvi 1.3 "Check Engine" light

hello all sifu, my 2006 myvi "Check Engine" light appeared at my meter. it happened since last week but only for a 10 minutes of driving then the sign is gone, but yesterday the sign appeared all the way while im driving.reach home check all the sensor connections,all are still intact.i take off...
  6. NS40 and NS60 Battery for Myvi

Hello all, my car battery went dead this morning. Currenty using ns40 wet cell,just wanna ask u guys,i'm wondering if i can use the ns60 battery at my car.cause a friend of mine got a unused NS60 battery and still new. he offered me the battery. But im not sure if i can use it at myvi,in terms...
  7. Midbox exhaust for sale

2 units of midbox outlet/inlet 2inch taiwan made (max sports) take 2 units for rm250..(nego) 012-2861016 call/sms location: kajang/bangi/serdang ---------- Post added at 01:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:17 PM ---------- Bump..

to all master,
im planning to bolt on my car also plan to use emanage.pls advise what is good and wat is bad when i use emanage..thanks.i need opinion here.hope u all can help.