1. Auwen

Shell Helix Invasion Tour 2011 Leg 2 - COE to PIFWA, Nibong Tebal

erm..a question...wat exhaust the Green tanker GTR-R35 using..? anyone know??? coz i saw the video about its sound ...it's nice...
  2. Auwen

Random Car Pics Part 2

3. Auwen

IMMACULATE Skyline GTR (BNR34)

the shoot is awesome..>!! bump for this owners...and hope the "beauty" get his new owner who really know him well.....THUMBS UP!!!
  4. Auwen

First Impressions: Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4

if u able to hear the car "live shouting" ...u will feel how loud V12 produce !!! it totally with those after market exhaust!! Nice video...!!!
  5. Auwen

Random Shot: Lamborghini Aventador

the car is more stunning on his way coming....! the front LED light is loook Good...specially on nite...!! Sound is loud ....
  6. Auwen

Random Exotics Pics 2

more pic at...NOW... Rear View: Side View: Cant manage to shoot a "full picture" due to traffice and owner had a bit rush on his way......
  7. Auwen

Random Exotics Pics 2

guess ...who i met ??
  8. Auwen

Random Exotics Pics 2

A"shinning Day".....
  9. Auwen

Project "Kermit"

this is R56....this car is from singapore d...
  10. Auwen

Project "Kermit"

Fantabulous...!!! It just made it Sexier than before. Dun put signature stripes... i think it would destroy the cleanliness of the car (sth look like extra) Black Jack is good...it match wit mirror... keep it simple Juz my 2cent. Hope to see this car in "real" eyes!!!
  11. Auwen

Still possible to find blue color STOCK Skyline GT-R 34 in Malaysia???

a few day ago...i pass by Links Dyno, located at Sunway ...saw a Siliver GT-R34 wanna sold...it fitted with Z-tune bodykit....i think u can drop to view it if u interested...Car. no. plate: BJR X1X1....cant remember...hope this can help u..
  12. Auwen

Rx-7 fd3s

White Beast...!! nICe ride ....bump 4 u....
  13. Auwen

Project "Kermit"

haha...i oso got saw this oso...In my 1st sense...i tot is the TOM's Mini. QUite similar to TOM d mini Haha...but it is a R56 ....i think is not....
  14. Auwen

Project "Kermit"

I love this idea of this..."lambomhini"....:)
  15. Auwen

Lamborghini Singapore 10th Anniversary

"bull city"......:P
  16. Auwen

Alloy Wheel Nuts

PM me the RAYS nuts..thx
  17. Auwen

New Volk Racing T37 SL

erm..did u got 17'inch 4 X100 pcd ....??/
  18. Auwen

Skyline Gathering 2010?

awesome gathering...thumbs up for urs!!!!
  19. Auwen

WTS: Mazda RX8 03/08 6MT lots of mods.

Nice car..Bump for u...